HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Thursday , 20 June 2024ThursdayMIDDAY 2 8 3 9
Thursday , 20 June 2024ThursdayEVENING 6 1 5 4
Wednesday , 19 June 2024WednesdayMIDDAY 7 6 6 2
Wednesday , 19 June 2024WednesdayEVENING 9 0 3 3
Tuesday , 18 June 2024TuesdayMIDDAY 6 1 3 0
Tuesday , 18 June 2024TuesdayEVENING 9 2 0 5
Monday , 17 June 2024MondayMIDDAY 1 5 8 3
Monday , 17 June 2024MondayEVENING 2 5 7 6
Sunday , 16 June 2024SundayMIDDAY 3 7 0 4
Sunday , 16 June 2024SundayEVENING 3 8 4 0
Saturday , 15 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 9 6
Saturday , 15 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 1 8 1 6
Friday , 14 June 2024FridayMIDDAY 8 0 4 7
Friday , 14 June 2024FridayEVENING 4 9 5 1
Thursday , 13 June 2024ThursdayMIDDAY 5 3 1 9
Thursday , 13 June 2024ThursdayEVENING 9 1 7 7
Wednesday , 12 June 2024WednesdayMIDDAY 4 3 2 6
Wednesday , 12 June 2024WednesdayEVENING 5 9 7 3
Tuesday , 11 June 2024TuesdayMIDDAY 9 8 3 7
Tuesday , 11 June 2024TuesdayEVENING 9 0 2 6
Monday , 10 June 2024MondayMIDDAY 0 6 5 8
Monday , 10 June 2024MondayEVENING 4 6 8 9
Sunday , 09 June 2024SundayMIDDAY 4 8 3 1
Sunday , 09 June 2024SundayEVENING 9 8 1 4
Saturday , 08 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 7 0 0 9