HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 28 September 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 4 8 8 5
Monday , 27 September 2021MondayMIDDAY 5 3 8 4
Monday , 27 September 2021MondayEVENING 4 6 3 5
Sunday , 26 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 5 6 9
Sunday , 26 September 2021SundayEVENING 9 1 2 7
Saturday , 25 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 4 2 6
Saturday , 25 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 1 1 4
Friday , 24 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 0 9 8
Friday , 24 September 2021FridayEVENING 4 2 5 0
Thursday , 23 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 2 9 7
Thursday , 23 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 8 6 2
Wednesday , 22 September 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 6 1 3
Wednesday , 22 September 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 1 1 9
Tuesday , 21 September 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 6 0 7 0
Tuesday , 21 September 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 4 6 0
Monday , 20 September 2021MondayMIDDAY 1 5 8 8
Monday , 20 September 2021MondayEVENING 8 1 1 9
Sunday , 19 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 2 9 7 5
Sunday , 19 September 2021SundayEVENING 3 1 5 8
Saturday , 18 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 9
Saturday , 18 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 6 4 2
Friday , 17 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 7 8 2 8
Friday , 17 September 2021FridayEVENING 0 0 3 9
Thursday , 16 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 3 6 3
Thursday , 16 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 4 2 9