HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 29 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 8 7 4 3
Tuesday , 29 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 1 3 9
Monday , 28 September 2020MondayMIDDAY 2 6 2 3
Monday , 28 September 2020MondayEVENING 0 2 6 2
Sunday , 27 September 2020SundayMIDDAY 8 9 2 1
Sunday , 27 September 2020SundayEVENING 9 0 7 7
Saturday , 26 September 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 4 6 5
Saturday , 26 September 2020SaturdayEVENING 7 9 6 1
Friday , 25 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 1 2 9
Friday , 25 September 2020FridayEVENING 1 6 6 9
Thursday , 24 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 1 2
Thursday , 24 September 2020ThursdayEVENING 7 0 0 9
Wednesday , 23 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 0 8 7
Wednesday , 23 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 0 2 3
Tuesday , 22 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 2 7
Tuesday , 22 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 4 8 0
Monday , 21 September 2020MondayMIDDAY 7 6 5 4
Monday , 21 September 2020MondayEVENING 3 8 2 4
Sunday , 20 September 2020SundayMIDDAY 7 3 0 1
Sunday , 20 September 2020SundayEVENING 4 9 8 9
Saturday , 19 September 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 9 9 4 3
Saturday , 19 September 2020SaturdayEVENING 3 4 4 5
Friday , 18 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 1 3 7
Friday , 18 September 2020FridayEVENING 8 0 1 6
Thursday , 17 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 5 2 3