HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SATURDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Saturday , 13 July 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 0 7 9 2
Saturday , 13 July 2024SaturdayEVENING 9 6 0 4
Saturday , 06 July 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 9 6 5
Saturday , 06 July 2024SaturdayEVENING 0 1 2 6
Saturday , 29 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 6 5 1 4
Saturday , 29 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 9 6 5
Saturday , 22 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 7 4 8 3
Saturday , 22 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 1 9 0 0
Saturday , 15 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 9 6
Saturday , 15 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 1 8 1 6
Saturday , 08 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 7 0 0 9
Saturday , 08 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 4 7 9 0
Saturday , 01 June 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 6 3 4 0
Saturday , 01 June 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 9 5 6
Saturday , 25 May 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 8 7 7 5
Saturday , 25 May 2024SaturdayEVENING 4 6 1 8
Saturday , 18 May 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 6 8 0 5
Saturday , 18 May 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 9 5 9
Saturday , 11 May 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 5 6 7 0
Saturday , 11 May 2024SaturdayEVENING 4 2 6 3
Saturday , 04 May 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 6 6 9 8
Saturday , 04 May 2024SaturdayEVENING 7 5 6 9
Saturday , 27 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 4 0 5 2
Saturday , 27 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 9 3 1 5
Saturday , 20 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 2 9 9 7
Saturday , 20 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 0 0 1 3
Saturday , 13 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 3 1 0
Saturday , 13 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 7 0 8
Saturday , 06 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 2 0 3 4
Saturday , 06 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 5 3 1 2
Saturday , 30 March 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 3 4 1 6
Saturday , 30 March 2024SaturdayEVENING 6 3 2 5
Saturday , 23 March 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 7 9 6 8
Saturday , 23 March 2024SaturdayEVENING 9 8 7 6
Saturday , 16 March 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 2 4 1 9
Saturday , 16 March 2024SaturdayEVENING 4 6 9 8
Saturday , 09 March 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 1 6 5
Saturday , 09 March 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 4 6 9
Saturday , 02 March 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 2 8 6 7
Saturday , 02 March 2024SaturdayEVENING 6 0 7 9
Saturday , 24 February 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 3 5 8 1
Saturday , 24 February 2024SaturdayEVENING 7 9 8 1
Saturday , 17 February 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 0 5 6 1
Saturday , 17 February 2024SaturdayEVENING 5 1 2 7
Saturday , 10 February 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 3 2 6 9
Saturday , 10 February 2024SaturdayEVENING 6 0 5 9
Saturday , 03 February 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 7 0 8 9
Saturday , 03 February 2024SaturdayEVENING 5 6 8 1
Saturday , 27 January 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 3 7 6
Saturday , 27 January 2024SaturdayEVENING 9 6 5 2
Saturday , 20 January 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 8 8 7
Saturday , 20 January 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 7 9 3
Saturday , 13 January 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 6 5 3 9
Saturday , 13 January 2024SaturdayEVENING 6 0 4 1
Saturday , 06 January 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 0 0 7 3
Saturday , 06 January 2024SaturdayEVENING 6 1 0 4
Saturday , 30 December 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 9 9 5 6
Saturday , 30 December 2023SaturdayEVENING 8 5 7 9
Saturday , 23 December 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 7 0
Saturday , 23 December 2023SaturdayEVENING 2 5 4 6
Saturday , 16 December 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 2 2 9 6
Saturday , 16 December 2023SaturdayEVENING 7 8 0 4
Saturday , 09 December 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 7 1 9 0
Saturday , 09 December 2023SaturdayEVENING 6 5 3 1
Saturday , 02 December 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 7 4 9 1
Saturday , 02 December 2023SaturdayEVENING 5 7 6 3
Saturday , 25 November 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 1 4 0 6
Saturday , 25 November 2023SaturdayEVENING 8 2 5 3
Saturday , 18 November 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 2 1 3 0
Saturday , 18 November 2023SaturdayEVENING 7 1 6 4
Saturday , 11 November 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 5 1 5
Saturday , 11 November 2023SaturdayEVENING 7 5 7 2
Saturday , 04 November 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 1 8 7 8
Saturday , 04 November 2023SaturdayEVENING 2 8 0 3
Saturday , 28 October 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 1 2 2 4
Saturday , 28 October 2023SaturdayEVENING 3 7 8 8
Saturday , 21 October 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 2
Saturday , 21 October 2023SaturdayEVENING 6 5 0 8
Saturday , 14 October 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 0 7 6 1
Saturday , 14 October 2023SaturdayEVENING 1 6 8 0
Saturday , 07 October 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 1 0 2 4
Saturday , 07 October 2023SaturdayEVENING 2 5 8 8
Saturday , 30 September 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 4 4 1 9
Saturday , 30 September 2023SaturdayEVENING 3 1 4 2
Saturday , 23 September 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 8 6 4 2
Saturday , 23 September 2023SaturdayEVENING 5 7 1 2
Saturday , 16 September 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 3 2 2 2
Saturday , 16 September 2023SaturdayEVENING 6 4 7 9
Saturday , 09 September 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 9 2 3 8
Saturday , 09 September 2023SaturdayEVENING 0 7 4 5
Saturday , 02 September 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 7 4
Saturday , 02 September 2023SaturdayEVENING 7 3 6 8
Saturday , 26 August 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 0 5 5 5
Saturday , 26 August 2023SaturdayEVENING 4 2 0 7
Saturday , 19 August 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 1 7 8 2
Saturday , 19 August 2023SaturdayEVENING 5 3 1 4
Saturday , 12 August 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 4 6 1 0
Saturday , 12 August 2023SaturdayEVENING 8 7 6 0
Saturday , 05 August 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 6 7 7 3
Saturday , 05 August 2023SaturdayEVENING 8 6 1 9