HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SATURDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Saturday , 25 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 4 2 6
Saturday , 25 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 1 1 4
Saturday , 18 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 9
Saturday , 18 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 6 4 2
Saturday , 11 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 1 7 1 6
Saturday , 11 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 1 3 2 9
Saturday , 04 September 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 9 5 9
Saturday , 04 September 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 6 3 3
Saturday , 28 August 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 8 1 7 2
Saturday , 28 August 2021SaturdayEVENING 9 2 2 0
Saturday , 21 August 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 0 4 5 5
Saturday , 21 August 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 1 2 1
Saturday , 14 August 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 4 1 7
Saturday , 14 August 2021SaturdayEVENING 3 1 8 0
Saturday , 07 August 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 8 4 7 8
Saturday , 07 August 2021SaturdayEVENING 5 1 9 1
Saturday , 31 July 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 9 8 4 4
Saturday , 31 July 2021SaturdayEVENING 6 1 1 7
Saturday , 24 July 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 7 6 5 0
Saturday , 24 July 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 9 9 2
Saturday , 17 July 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 3 6 4 8
Saturday , 17 July 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 3 9 4
Saturday , 10 July 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 4 0 5
Saturday , 10 July 2021SaturdayEVENING 3 0 2 8
Saturday , 03 July 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 7 8 1 5
Saturday , 03 July 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 5 9 5
Saturday , 26 June 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 3 6 3 7
Saturday , 26 June 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 6 3 3
Saturday , 19 June 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 3 5 9
Saturday , 19 June 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 7 8 8
Saturday , 12 June 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 8 2 6 8
Saturday , 12 June 2021SaturdayEVENING 7 5 2 1
Saturday , 05 June 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 3 9 2 1
Saturday , 05 June 2021SaturdayEVENING 7 1 5 6
Saturday , 29 May 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 6 7 1 5
Saturday , 29 May 2021SaturdayEVENING 3 1 1 5
Saturday , 22 May 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 3 4 9
Saturday , 22 May 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 1 1 8
Saturday , 15 May 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 3 4 4 1
Saturday , 15 May 2021SaturdayEVENING 1 2 8 2
Saturday , 08 May 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 0 3 9 7
Saturday , 08 May 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 1 8 8
Saturday , 01 May 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 1 6 2 1
Saturday , 01 May 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 0 5 3
Saturday , 24 April 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 5 6 6 0
Saturday , 24 April 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 7 7 4
Saturday , 17 April 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 4 7 3
Saturday , 17 April 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 3 1 3
Saturday , 10 April 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 1 0 8 3
Saturday , 10 April 2021SaturdayEVENING 7 2 5 3
Saturday , 03 April 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 6 2
Saturday , 03 April 2021SaturdayEVENING 7 4 8 8
Saturday , 27 March 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 2 4 1
Saturday , 27 March 2021SaturdayEVENING 0 7 3 7
Saturday , 20 March 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 0 9 0 2
Saturday , 20 March 2021SaturdayEVENING 7 6 8 6
Saturday , 13 March 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 3 7 5
Saturday , 13 March 2021SaturdayEVENING 1 2 6 7
Saturday , 06 March 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 5 8 7 7
Saturday , 06 March 2021SaturdayEVENING 5 0 8 7
Saturday , 27 February 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 8 8 3
Saturday , 27 February 2021SaturdayEVENING 8 6 3 8
Saturday , 20 February 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 6 5 0
Saturday , 20 February 2021SaturdayEVENING 4 2 2 6
Saturday , 13 February 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 5 4 0 2
Saturday , 13 February 2021SaturdayEVENING 4 9 2 2
Saturday , 06 February 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 9 3 4 5
Saturday , 06 February 2021SaturdayEVENING 3 5 6 9
Saturday , 30 January 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 3 3 0 9
Saturday , 30 January 2021SaturdayEVENING 5 9 0 9
Saturday , 23 January 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 7 1 4 1
Saturday , 23 January 2021SaturdayEVENING 1 7 8 7
Saturday , 16 January 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 5 4 7 5
Saturday , 16 January 2021SaturdayEVENING 2 1 6 9
Saturday , 09 January 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 4 1 6 4
Saturday , 09 January 2021SaturdayEVENING 3 3 4 7
Saturday , 02 January 2021SaturdayMIDDAY 2 0 4 3
Saturday , 02 January 2021SaturdayEVENING 1 4 2 7
Saturday , 26 December 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 9 0 3 0
Saturday , 26 December 2020SaturdayEVENING 4 8 7 8
Saturday , 19 December 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 7 4 9 0
Saturday , 19 December 2020SaturdayEVENING 6 6 3 5
Saturday , 12 December 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 3 8 8 9
Saturday , 12 December 2020SaturdayEVENING 8 7 4 7
Saturday , 05 December 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 4 5 6 7
Saturday , 05 December 2020SaturdayEVENING 5 3 8 0
Saturday , 28 November 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 2 1 8 3
Saturday , 28 November 2020SaturdayEVENING 0 5 7 7
Saturday , 21 November 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 7 8 4 1
Saturday , 21 November 2020SaturdayEVENING 6 1 3 9
Saturday , 14 November 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 5 0
Saturday , 14 November 2020SaturdayEVENING 3 4 0 5
Saturday , 07 November 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 7 8 9 2
Saturday , 07 November 2020SaturdayEVENING 2 8 4 4
Saturday , 31 October 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 6 7 5
Saturday , 31 October 2020SaturdayEVENING 2 1 0 1
Saturday , 24 October 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 2 2 6 0
Saturday , 24 October 2020SaturdayEVENING 5 7 8 3
Saturday , 17 October 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 1 0 5 7
Saturday , 17 October 2020SaturdayEVENING 7 6 6 2