HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SATURDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Saturday , 25 March 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 2 9 8 5
Saturday , 18 March 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 0 7 1 6
Saturday , 18 March 2023SaturdayEVENING 2 6 7 8
Saturday , 11 March 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 8 0 2
Saturday , 11 March 2023SaturdayEVENING 4 6 6 2
Saturday , 04 March 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 2 8 3 5
Saturday , 04 March 2023SaturdayEVENING 6 0 3 6
Saturday , 25 February 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 1 2 9
Saturday , 25 February 2023SaturdayEVENING 7 4 4 0
Saturday , 18 February 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 6 3 4 0
Saturday , 18 February 2023SaturdayEVENING 1 7 2 2
Saturday , 11 February 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 6 1
Saturday , 11 February 2023SaturdayEVENING 4 6 4 2
Saturday , 04 February 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 7 0 8 4
Saturday , 04 February 2023SaturdayEVENING 8 9 4 4
Saturday , 28 January 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 7 0 2
Saturday , 28 January 2023SaturdayEVENING 4 2 2 7
Saturday , 21 January 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 6 5 0 3
Saturday , 21 January 2023SaturdayEVENING 6 5 8 1
Saturday , 14 January 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 0 1 4 3
Saturday , 14 January 2023SaturdayEVENING 9 0 7 1
Saturday , 07 January 2023SaturdayMIDDAY 5 4 7 9
Saturday , 07 January 2023SaturdayEVENING 5 4 8 0
Saturday , 31 December 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 9 3 0 7
Saturday , 31 December 2022SaturdayEVENING 6 8 5 7
Saturday , 24 December 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 2 4 2
Saturday , 24 December 2022SaturdayEVENING 2 2 0 8
Saturday , 17 December 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 6 2 1
Saturday , 17 December 2022SaturdayEVENING 3 4 6 8
Saturday , 10 December 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 6 9 6 2
Saturday , 10 December 2022SaturdayEVENING 7 1 8 4
Saturday , 03 December 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 1 2
Saturday , 03 December 2022SaturdayEVENING 5 3 6 8
Saturday , 26 November 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 7 7 0 6
Saturday , 26 November 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 8 8 1
Saturday , 19 November 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 2 6 9 2
Saturday , 19 November 2022SaturdayEVENING 3 0 4 9
Saturday , 12 November 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 9 8 1
Saturday , 12 November 2022SaturdayEVENING 3 8 3 9
Saturday , 05 November 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 7 7 6 0
Saturday , 05 November 2022SaturdayEVENING 4 8 5 0
Saturday , 29 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 7 7 5 0
Saturday , 29 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 4 9 3 6
Saturday , 22 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 4 3 7
Saturday , 22 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 5 9 6 6
Saturday , 15 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 1 8 6
Saturday , 15 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 5 7 8
Saturday , 08 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 7 4 9
Saturday , 08 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 3 5 4
Saturday , 01 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 7 1 2
Saturday , 01 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 7 4 9
Saturday , 24 September 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 1 8 8
Saturday , 24 September 2022SaturdayEVENING 5 5 1 0
Saturday , 17 September 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 3 5 6 0
Saturday , 17 September 2022SaturdayEVENING 2 5 1 1
Saturday , 10 September 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 8 7 0 1
Saturday , 10 September 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 3 6 0
Saturday , 03 September 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 6 0 5
Saturday , 03 September 2022SaturdayEVENING 7 5 6 5
Saturday , 27 August 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 3 3 1 6
Saturday , 27 August 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 5 9 7
Saturday , 20 August 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 8 1 3 4
Saturday , 20 August 2022SaturdayEVENING 3 8 1 1
Saturday , 13 August 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 2 3 2 1
Saturday , 13 August 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 3 0 7
Saturday , 06 August 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 4
Saturday , 06 August 2022SaturdayEVENING 7 1 8 2
Saturday , 30 July 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 6 8 1
Saturday , 30 July 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 1 7 4
Saturday , 23 July 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 8 3 2 4
Saturday , 23 July 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 3 7 2
Saturday , 16 July 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 7 3 9
Saturday , 16 July 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 3 3 6
Saturday , 09 July 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 9 7 3 8
Saturday , 09 July 2022SaturdayEVENING 2 4 0 6
Saturday , 02 July 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 9 6 6
Saturday , 02 July 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 1 6 3
Saturday , 25 June 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 5 0 9
Saturday , 25 June 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 2 4 4
Saturday , 18 June 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 4 4 2
Saturday , 18 June 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 3 2 3
Saturday , 11 June 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 9 2 1 5
Saturday , 11 June 2022SaturdayEVENING 6 0 3 0
Saturday , 04 June 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 7 9 7 3
Saturday , 04 June 2022SaturdayEVENING 7 0 8 0
Saturday , 28 May 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 2 8 9
Saturday , 28 May 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 6 1 2
Saturday , 21 May 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 1 8 1
Saturday , 21 May 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 0 2 1
Saturday , 14 May 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 6 1 4 4
Saturday , 14 May 2022SaturdayEVENING 7 1 9 9
Saturday , 07 May 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 3 6 1 6
Saturday , 07 May 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 1 3 9
Saturday , 30 April 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 7 1 5 1
Saturday , 30 April 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 5 7 7
Saturday , 23 April 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 6 7 9 5
Saturday , 23 April 2022SaturdayEVENING 5 8 2 4
Saturday , 16 April 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 8 9 4
Saturday , 16 April 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 2 7 2
Saturday , 09 April 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 9 4 9