HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SATURDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Saturday , 06 June 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 1 8 0 2
Saturday , 06 June 2020SaturdayEVENING 5 7 4 7
Saturday , 30 May 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 0 4 9
Saturday , 30 May 2020SaturdayEVENING 4 8 0 4
Saturday , 23 May 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 3 0
Saturday , 23 May 2020SaturdayEVENING 5 4 4 1
Saturday , 16 May 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 6 1 3
Saturday , 16 May 2020SaturdayEVENING 9 0 3 3
Saturday , 09 May 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 4 8 1 7
Saturday , 09 May 2020SaturdayEVENING 0 6 1 4
Saturday , 02 May 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 6 3 3 2
Saturday , 02 May 2020SaturdayEVENING 3 7 5 3
Saturday , 25 April 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 2 3 4 6
Saturday , 25 April 2020SaturdayEVENING 2 4 1 7
Saturday , 18 April 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 6 4 9 0
Saturday , 18 April 2020SaturdayEVENING 5 3 3 1
Saturday , 11 April 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 5 3 6 0
Saturday , 11 April 2020SaturdayEVENING 1 1 5 2
Saturday , 04 April 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 3 6 9 4
Saturday , 04 April 2020SaturdayEVENING 0 2 7 9
Saturday , 28 March 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 8 5 5 3
Saturday , 28 March 2020SaturdayEVENING 8 6 3 3
Saturday , 21 March 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 4 5 6 1
Saturday , 21 March 2020SaturdayEVENING 2 0 1 2
Saturday , 14 March 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 9 2 5
Saturday , 14 March 2020SaturdayEVENING 9 3 8 2
Saturday , 07 March 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 7 4 4 8
Saturday , 07 March 2020SaturdayEVENING 3 4 6 6
Saturday , 29 February 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 8 3 7 7
Saturday , 29 February 2020SaturdayEVENING 6 6 2 5
Saturday , 22 February 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 8 9 7
Saturday , 22 February 2020SaturdayEVENING 6 1 2 3
Saturday , 15 February 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 8 9 7 1
Saturday , 15 February 2020SaturdayEVENING 3 7 4 1
Saturday , 08 February 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 3 4 8 7
Saturday , 08 February 2020SaturdayEVENING 1 7 6 9
Saturday , 01 February 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 4 2 7 0
Saturday , 01 February 2020SaturdayEVENING 1 2 9 2
Saturday , 25 January 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 0 1 2 5
Saturday , 25 January 2020SaturdayEVENING 0 4 8 7
Saturday , 18 January 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 7 2 4 4
Saturday , 18 January 2020SaturdayEVENING 4 1 0 9
Saturday , 11 January 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 9 1 4 3
Saturday , 11 January 2020SaturdayEVENING 7 6 0 0
Saturday , 04 January 2020SaturdayMIDDAY 3 8 1 6
Saturday , 04 January 2020SaturdayEVENING 4 2 4 1
Saturday , 28 December 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 3 5 8 1
Saturday , 28 December 2019SaturdayEVENING 4 8 6 7
Saturday , 21 December 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 9 3 0 7
Saturday , 21 December 2019SaturdayEVENING 3 3 8 3
Saturday , 14 December 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 5 4 7 0
Saturday , 14 December 2019SaturdayEVENING 1 2 6 3
Saturday , 07 December 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 9 8 0 6
Saturday , 07 December 2019SaturdayEVENING 2 0 1 1
Saturday , 30 November 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 0 3 9 6
Saturday , 30 November 2019SaturdayEVENING 9 3 8 1
Saturday , 23 November 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 7 4 8 9
Saturday , 23 November 2019SaturdayEVENING 1 2 4 2
Saturday , 16 November 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 2 4 4 8
Saturday , 16 November 2019SaturdayEVENING 1 3 3 9
Saturday , 09 November 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 1 9 6 6
Saturday , 09 November 2019SaturdayEVENING 9 8 2 2
Saturday , 02 November 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 9 4 6 2
Saturday , 02 November 2019SaturdayEVENING 4 3 0 2
Saturday , 26 October 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 7 7
Saturday , 26 October 2019SaturdayEVENING 2 8 9 7
Saturday , 19 October 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 2 3 1 7
Saturday , 19 October 2019SaturdayEVENING 5 2 0 3
Saturday , 12 October 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 0 2 0 9
Saturday , 12 October 2019SaturdayEVENING 1 9 0 8
Saturday , 05 October 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 4 6 3 7
Saturday , 05 October 2019SaturdayEVENING 3 7 2 5
Saturday , 28 September 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 1 8 6 3
Saturday , 28 September 2019SaturdayEVENING 6 2 5 0
Saturday , 21 September 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 1 9 3 6
Saturday , 21 September 2019SaturdayEVENING 4 5 8 2
Saturday , 14 September 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 3 7 8 2
Saturday , 14 September 2019SaturdayEVENING 9 9 0 7
Saturday , 07 September 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 5 0 2 9
Saturday , 07 September 2019SaturdayEVENING 9 8 7 9
Saturday , 31 August 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 8 2 0 8
Saturday , 31 August 2019SaturdayEVENING 4 0 1 1
Saturday , 24 August 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 8 7 7 6
Saturday , 24 August 2019SaturdayEVENING 5 4 4 1
Saturday , 17 August 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 2 5 1 1
Saturday , 17 August 2019SaturdayEVENING 7 6 0 8
Saturday , 10 August 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 4 1 9 7
Saturday , 10 August 2019SaturdayEVENING 3 0 2 7
Saturday , 03 August 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 6 3 4 1
Saturday , 03 August 2019SaturdayEVENING 4 0 8 1
Saturday , 27 July 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 3 8 5 4
Saturday , 27 July 2019SaturdayEVENING 8 2 3 5
Saturday , 20 July 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 7 2 5 9
Saturday , 20 July 2019SaturdayEVENING 0 1 5 6
Saturday , 13 July 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 3 3 1 7
Saturday , 13 July 2019SaturdayEVENING 1 4 8 3
Saturday , 06 July 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 8 3
Saturday , 06 July 2019SaturdayEVENING 2 4 1 7
Saturday , 29 June 2019SaturdayMIDDAY 8 2 4 3
Saturday , 29 June 2019SaturdayEVENING 6 0 2 7