HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

FRIDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 09 December 2022FridayMIDDAY 6 8 9 0
Friday , 09 December 2022FridayEVENING 3 6 6 4
Friday , 02 December 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 1 6 5
Friday , 02 December 2022FridayEVENING 4 5 5 1
Friday , 25 November 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 4 2 7
Friday , 25 November 2022FridayEVENING 3 1 5 5
Friday , 18 November 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 1 0 9
Friday , 18 November 2022FridayEVENING 1 4 4 5
Friday , 11 November 2022FridayMIDDAY 6 4 8 9
Friday , 11 November 2022FridayEVENING 2 6 6 0
Friday , 04 November 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 0 6 5
Friday , 04 November 2022FridayEVENING 8 0 1 1
Friday , 28 October 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 7 0 7
Friday , 28 October 2022FridayEVENING 5 2 3 8
Friday , 21 October 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 6 7 9
Friday , 21 October 2022FridayEVENING 3 1 3 9
Friday , 14 October 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 3 3 9
Friday , 14 October 2022FridayEVENING 8 8 2 7
Friday , 07 October 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 9 0 7
Friday , 07 October 2022FridayEVENING 6 0 8 3
Friday , 30 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 4 1 4
Friday , 30 September 2022FridayEVENING 3 1 0 0
Friday , 23 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 1 3 7
Friday , 23 September 2022FridayEVENING 4 9 6 1
Friday , 16 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 8 9 9
Friday , 16 September 2022FridayEVENING 7 3 0 5
Friday , 09 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 2 1 1
Friday , 09 September 2022FridayEVENING 2 0 7 1
Friday , 02 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 5 8 6
Friday , 02 September 2022FridayEVENING 5 2 2 6
Friday , 26 August 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 8 4 3
Friday , 26 August 2022FridayEVENING 7 0 0 9
Friday , 19 August 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 5 6 3
Friday , 19 August 2022FridayEVENING 2 1 3 9
Friday , 12 August 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 4 1 0
Friday , 12 August 2022FridayEVENING 8 4 4 3
Friday , 05 August 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 9 0 2
Friday , 05 August 2022FridayEVENING 7 8 1 5
Friday , 29 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 8 1 1
Friday , 29 July 2022FridayEVENING 7 1 7 0
Friday , 22 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 4 5 2
Friday , 22 July 2022FridayEVENING 0 2 8 2
Friday , 15 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 5 3 1
Friday , 15 July 2022FridayEVENING 2 7 9 6
Friday , 08 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 3 4 6
Friday , 08 July 2022FridayEVENING 9 4 9 2
Friday , 01 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 6 5 2
Friday , 01 July 2022FridayEVENING 1 0 9 0
Friday , 24 June 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 6 6 8
Friday , 24 June 2022FridayEVENING 4 5 2 1
Friday , 17 June 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 7 6 1
Friday , 17 June 2022FridayEVENING 5 4 2 4
Friday , 10 June 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 6 8 3
Friday , 10 June 2022FridayEVENING 4 5 1 2
Friday , 03 June 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 4 7 7
Friday , 03 June 2022FridayEVENING 9 6 0 1
Friday , 27 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 7 8 9
Friday , 27 May 2022FridayEVENING 9 8 0 8
Friday , 20 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 6 6 3
Friday , 20 May 2022FridayEVENING 8 9 3 6
Friday , 13 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 8 9 1
Friday , 13 May 2022FridayEVENING 7 0 0 9
Friday , 06 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 8 3 6
Friday , 06 May 2022FridayEVENING 1 2 2 4
Friday , 29 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 2 2 5
Friday , 29 April 2022FridayEVENING 2 2 0 5
Friday , 22 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 2 9 4
Friday , 22 April 2022FridayEVENING 4 9 3 9
Friday , 15 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 8 4 7
Friday , 15 April 2022FridayEVENING 9 9 3 1
Friday , 08 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 3 7 0
Friday , 08 April 2022FridayEVENING 9 4 2 0
Friday , 01 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 7 1 6
Friday , 01 April 2022FridayEVENING 6 5 4 0
Friday , 25 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 4 1 7
Friday , 25 March 2022FridayEVENING 3 3 6 0
Friday , 18 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 2 7 0
Friday , 18 March 2022FridayEVENING 7 2 9 6
Friday , 11 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 1 6 3
Friday , 11 March 2022FridayEVENING 9 0 0 2
Friday , 04 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 0 1 5
Friday , 04 March 2022FridayEVENING 4 3 8 0
Friday , 25 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 1 1 4
Friday , 25 February 2022FridayEVENING 2 0 3 7
Friday , 18 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 0 3 8
Friday , 18 February 2022FridayEVENING 5 6 0 8
Friday , 11 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 0 4 1
Friday , 11 February 2022FridayEVENING 7 4 3 2
Friday , 04 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 2 3 5
Friday , 04 February 2022FridayEVENING 1 6 4 0
Friday , 28 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 2 4 7
Friday , 28 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 9 6 5
Friday , 21 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 5 7 9
Friday , 21 January 2022FridayEVENING 1 8 7 1
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 8 3 4
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 2 3 9
Friday , 07 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 1 3 6
Friday , 07 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 2 5 6
Friday , 31 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 0 2 1
Friday , 31 December 2021FridayEVENING 4 6 6 8