HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

FRIDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 15 February 2019FridayMIDDAY 4 3 7 4
Friday , 15 February 2019FridayEVENING 8 4 7 2
Friday , 08 February 2019FridayMIDDAY 8 0 3 1
Friday , 08 February 2019FridayEVENING 1 8 7 8
Friday , 01 February 2019FridayMIDDAY 2 3 3 0
Friday , 01 February 2019FridayEVENING 0 7 1 5
Friday , 25 January 2019FridayMIDDAY 4 6 7 1
Friday , 25 January 2019FridayEVENING 5 1 8 7
Friday , 18 January 2019FridayMIDDAY 9 2 5 1
Friday , 18 January 2019FridayEVENING 9 3 5 4
Friday , 11 January 2019FridayMIDDAY 6 5 0 4
Friday , 11 January 2019FridayEVENING 1 9 2 7
Friday , 04 January 2019FridayMIDDAY 0 6 5 2
Friday , 04 January 2019FridayEVENING 5 0 4 8
Friday , 28 December 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 4 0 3
Friday , 28 December 2018FridayEVENING 6 0 2 4
Friday , 21 December 2018FridayMIDDAY 0 9 0 1
Friday , 21 December 2018FridayEVENING 9 2 3 8
Friday , 14 December 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 9 8 3
Friday , 14 December 2018FridayEVENING 0 9 7 3
Friday , 07 December 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 4 3 6
Friday , 07 December 2018FridayEVENING 5 2 8 8
Friday , 30 November 2018FridayMIDDAY 3 1 7 8
Friday , 30 November 2018FridayEVENING 8 6 3 2
Friday , 23 November 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 3 1 8
Friday , 23 November 2018FridayEVENING 8 9 7 1
Friday , 16 November 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 9 0 2
Friday , 16 November 2018FridayEVENING 1 2 6 6
Friday , 09 November 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 0 4 9
Friday , 09 November 2018FridayEVENING 1 9 3 8
Friday , 02 November 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 3 9 1
Friday , 02 November 2018FridayEVENING 9 5 2 3
Friday , 26 October 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 2 0 9
Friday , 26 October 2018FridayEVENING 7 1 3 2
Friday , 19 October 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 4 7 9
Friday , 19 October 2018FridayEVENING 9 4 0 5
Friday , 12 October 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 7 6 1
Friday , 12 October 2018FridayEVENING 5 4 1 3
Friday , 05 October 2018FridayMIDDAY 0 1 4 6
Friday , 05 October 2018FridayEVENING 5 0 7 4
Friday , 28 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 4 9 6
Friday , 28 September 2018FridayEVENING 2 7 4 0
Friday , 21 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 3 6 6
Friday , 21 September 2018FridayEVENING 6 9 0 7
Friday , 14 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 4 6 0 6
Friday , 14 September 2018FridayEVENING 8 2 0 0
Friday , 07 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 4 7 1 1
Friday , 07 September 2018FridayEVENING 8 4 2 2
Friday , 31 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 3 7 9 1
Friday , 31 August 2018FridayEVENING 9 3 5 4
Friday , 24 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 6 5 7
Friday , 24 August 2018FridayEVENING 8 7 2 5
Friday , 17 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 0 9 3
Friday , 17 August 2018FridayEVENING 9 7 3 5
Friday , 10 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 1 2 7
Friday , 10 August 2018FridayEVENING 8 3 1 0
Friday , 03 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 9 1 3
Friday , 03 August 2018FridayEVENING 9 1 5 4
Friday , 27 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 8 5 2
Friday , 27 July 2018FridayEVENING 5 6 2 9
Friday , 20 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 4 6 9
Friday , 20 July 2018FridayEVENING 1 6 2 5
Friday , 13 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 5 1 3
Friday , 13 July 2018FridayEVENING 3 2 9 6
Friday , 06 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 9 4 1 8
Friday , 06 July 2018FridayEVENING 4 6 7 5
Friday , 29 June 2018FridayMIDDAY 9 4 5 8
Friday , 29 June 2018FridayEVENING 7 2 6 8
Friday , 22 June 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 2 3 7
Friday , 22 June 2018FridayEVENING 0 6 2 6
Friday , 15 June 2018FridayMIDDAY 2 0 6 1
Friday , 15 June 2018FridayEVENING 4 5 0 8
Friday , 08 June 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 8 7 0
Friday , 08 June 2018FridayEVENING 6 9 1 4
Friday , 01 June 2018FridayMIDDAY 0 3 9 5
Friday , 01 June 2018FridayEVENING 2 1 4 3
Friday , 25 May 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 0 5 1
Friday , 25 May 2018FridayEVENING 0 6 8 3
Friday , 18 May 2018FridayMIDDAY 4 5 2 9
Friday , 18 May 2018FridayEVENING 1 5 0 2
Friday , 11 May 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 9 4 0
Friday , 11 May 2018FridayEVENING 4 8 4 5
Friday , 04 May 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 9 3 6
Friday , 04 May 2018FridayEVENING 9 8 0 5
Friday , 27 April 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 5 0 8
Friday , 27 April 2018FridayEVENING 7 0 2 1
Friday , 20 April 2018FridayMIDDAY 0 7 1 2
Friday , 20 April 2018FridayEVENING 0 8 2 1
Friday , 13 April 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 8 4 7
Friday , 13 April 2018FridayEVENING 3 1 6 2
Friday , 06 April 2018FridayMIDDAY 0 3 6 1
Friday , 06 April 2018FridayEVENING 6 5 1 4
Friday , 30 March 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 1 5 5
Friday , 30 March 2018FridayEVENING 4 2 1 9
Friday , 23 March 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 3 3 7
Friday , 23 March 2018FridayEVENING 8 5 6 3
Friday , 16 March 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 7 8 3
Friday , 16 March 2018FridayEVENING 4 7 1 8
Friday , 09 March 2018FridayMIDDAY 1 7 4 8
Friday , 09 March 2018FridayEVENING 3 0 8 1