HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

FRIDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 13 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 8 9 1
Friday , 13 May 2022FridayEVENING 7 0 0 9
Friday , 06 May 2022FridayMIDDAY 3 8 3 6
Friday , 06 May 2022FridayEVENING 1 2 2 4
Friday , 29 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 2 2 5
Friday , 29 April 2022FridayEVENING 2 2 0 5
Friday , 22 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 2 9 4
Friday , 22 April 2022FridayEVENING 4 9 3 9
Friday , 15 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 8 4 7
Friday , 15 April 2022FridayEVENING 9 9 3 1
Friday , 08 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 3 7 0
Friday , 08 April 2022FridayEVENING 9 4 2 0
Friday , 01 April 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 7 1 6
Friday , 01 April 2022FridayEVENING 6 5 4 0
Friday , 25 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 4 1 7
Friday , 25 March 2022FridayEVENING 3 3 6 0
Friday , 18 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 5 2 7 0
Friday , 18 March 2022FridayEVENING 7 2 9 6
Friday , 11 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 1 6 3
Friday , 11 March 2022FridayEVENING 9 0 0 2
Friday , 04 March 2022FridayMIDDAY 9 0 1 5
Friday , 04 March 2022FridayEVENING 4 3 8 0
Friday , 25 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 1 1 4
Friday , 25 February 2022FridayEVENING 2 0 3 7
Friday , 18 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 0 3 8
Friday , 18 February 2022FridayEVENING 5 6 0 8
Friday , 11 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 0 4 1
Friday , 11 February 2022FridayEVENING 7 4 3 2
Friday , 04 February 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 2 3 5
Friday , 04 February 2022FridayEVENING 1 6 4 0
Friday , 28 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 2 4 7
Friday , 28 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 9 6 5
Friday , 21 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 5 7 9
Friday , 21 January 2022FridayEVENING 1 8 7 1
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 8 3 4
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 2 3 9
Friday , 07 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 1 3 6
Friday , 07 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 2 5 6
Friday , 31 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 0 2 1
Friday , 31 December 2021FridayEVENING 4 6 6 8
Friday , 24 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 1 4 7 4
Friday , 24 December 2021FridayEVENING 4 1 9 3
Friday , 17 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 1 5 0
Friday , 17 December 2021FridayEVENING 2 6 7 2
Friday , 10 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 0 9 1
Friday , 10 December 2021FridayEVENING 3 1 5 7
Friday , 03 December 2021FridayMIDDAY 0 2 5 9
Friday , 03 December 2021FridayEVENING 2 3 1 4
Friday , 26 November 2021FridayMIDDAY 5 8 6 0
Friday , 26 November 2021FridayEVENING 4 3 6 9
Friday , 19 November 2021FridayMIDDAY 4 1 9 2
Friday , 19 November 2021FridayEVENING 8 7 1 6
Friday , 12 November 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 5 1 2
Friday , 12 November 2021FridayEVENING 7 8 1 2
Friday , 05 November 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 8 0 2
Friday , 05 November 2021FridayEVENING 7 7 7 3
Friday , 29 October 2021FridayMIDDAY 1 6 8 9
Friday , 29 October 2021FridayEVENING 7 2 5 2
Friday , 22 October 2021FridayMIDDAY 4 5 5 7
Friday , 22 October 2021FridayEVENING 0 8 9 1
Friday , 15 October 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 6 2 3
Friday , 15 October 2021FridayEVENING 5 1 7 6
Friday , 08 October 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 2 8 9
Friday , 08 October 2021FridayEVENING 4 5 5 6
Friday , 01 October 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 1 2 2
Friday , 01 October 2021FridayEVENING 7 9 1 8
Friday , 24 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 0 9 8
Friday , 24 September 2021FridayEVENING 4 2 5 0
Friday , 17 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 7 8 2 8
Friday , 17 September 2021FridayEVENING 0 0 3 9
Friday , 10 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 4 5 6 7
Friday , 10 September 2021FridayEVENING 6 2 3 5
Friday , 03 September 2021FridayMIDDAY 0 0 2 8
Friday , 03 September 2021FridayEVENING 6 8 3 1
Friday , 27 August 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 2 5 4
Friday , 27 August 2021FridayEVENING 7 4 2 4
Friday , 20 August 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 8 8 9
Friday , 20 August 2021FridayEVENING 5 3 3 4
Friday , 13 August 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 8 3 0
Friday , 13 August 2021FridayEVENING 5 3 3 1
Friday , 06 August 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 5 0 4
Friday , 06 August 2021FridayEVENING 2 3 3 4
Friday , 30 July 2021FridayMIDDAY 0 9 1 2
Friday , 30 July 2021FridayEVENING 9 4 7 7
Friday , 23 July 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 0 7 7
Friday , 23 July 2021FridayEVENING 7 6 8 8
Friday , 16 July 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 6 3 5
Friday , 16 July 2021FridayEVENING 9 0 1 4
Friday , 09 July 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 6 2 3
Friday , 09 July 2021FridayEVENING 3 9 0 9
Friday , 02 July 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 6 1 1
Friday , 02 July 2021FridayEVENING 4 1 4 4
Friday , 25 June 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 6 9 2
Friday , 25 June 2021FridayEVENING 3 8 0 6
Friday , 18 June 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 1 4 8
Friday , 18 June 2021FridayEVENING 4 7 8 7
Friday , 11 June 2021FridayMIDDAY 1 0 9 7
Friday , 11 June 2021FridayEVENING 3 4 2 8
Friday , 04 June 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 8 9 5
Friday , 04 June 2021FridayEVENING 2 8 2 0