HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

FRIDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 16 April 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 4 7 2
Friday , 16 April 2021FridayEVENING 9 3 7 7
Friday , 09 April 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 0 9 1
Friday , 09 April 2021FridayEVENING 0 9 8 9
Friday , 02 April 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 9 0 7
Friday , 02 April 2021FridayEVENING 4 2 7 1
Friday , 26 March 2021FridayMIDDAY 8 7 5 4
Friday , 26 March 2021FridayEVENING 6 3 3 5
Friday , 19 March 2021FridayMIDDAY 5 9 4 1
Friday , 19 March 2021FridayEVENING 9 0 8 7
Friday , 12 March 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 4 1 0
Friday , 12 March 2021FridayEVENING 5 8 7 0
Friday , 05 March 2021FridayMIDDAY 5 5 3 9
Friday , 05 March 2021FridayEVENING 1 5 8 4
Friday , 26 February 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 8 1 2
Friday , 26 February 2021FridayEVENING 7 8 9 8
Friday , 19 February 2021FridayMIDDAY 2 0 9 8
Friday , 19 February 2021FridayEVENING 9 1 0 3
Friday , 12 February 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 3 8 4
Friday , 12 February 2021FridayEVENING 1 9 8 5
Friday , 05 February 2021FridayMIDDAY 0 2 3 7
Friday , 05 February 2021FridayEVENING 9 5 1 3
Friday , 29 January 2021FridayMIDDAY 9 6 4 0
Friday , 29 January 2021FridayEVENING 5 1 1 7
Friday , 22 January 2021FridayMIDDAY 3 9 0 4
Friday , 22 January 2021FridayEVENING 2 5 9 4
Friday , 15 January 2021FridayMIDDAY 1 0 3 1
Friday , 15 January 2021FridayEVENING 2 9 7 2
Friday , 08 January 2021FridayMIDDAY 0 3 3 5
Friday , 08 January 2021FridayEVENING 4 2 1 7
Friday , 01 January 2021FridayMIDDAY 6 5 7 4
Friday , 01 January 2021FridayEVENING 8 5 9 5
Friday , 25 December 2020FridayMIDDAY 4 3 0 9
Friday , 25 December 2020FridayEVENING 9 4 7 9
Friday , 18 December 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 3 8 4
Friday , 18 December 2020FridayEVENING 5 5 3 0
Friday , 11 December 2020FridayMIDDAY 9 3 6 6
Friday , 11 December 2020FridayEVENING 0 1 7 6
Friday , 04 December 2020FridayMIDDAY 0 1 3 1
Friday , 04 December 2020FridayEVENING 2 1 9 1
Friday , 27 November 2020FridayMIDDAY 8 9 9 4
Friday , 27 November 2020FridayEVENING 4 9 6 4
Friday , 20 November 2020FridayMIDDAY 9 8 6 2
Friday , 20 November 2020FridayEVENING 0 1 1 8
Friday , 13 November 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 3 2 9
Friday , 13 November 2020FridayEVENING 0 5 8 0
Friday , 06 November 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 3 6 5
Friday , 06 November 2020FridayEVENING 7 9 9 0
Friday , 30 October 2020FridayMIDDAY 7 3 2 1
Friday , 30 October 2020FridayEVENING 5 1 8 1
Friday , 23 October 2020FridayMIDDAY 3 7 4 1
Friday , 23 October 2020FridayEVENING 4 2 8 5
Friday , 16 October 2020FridayMIDDAY 9 5 7 0
Friday , 16 October 2020FridayEVENING 8 7 4 2
Friday , 09 October 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 7 2 2
Friday , 09 October 2020FridayEVENING 1 4 9 0
Friday , 02 October 2020FridayMIDDAY 1 9 5 5
Friday , 02 October 2020FridayEVENING 0 7 5 5
Friday , 25 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 1 2 9
Friday , 25 September 2020FridayEVENING 1 6 6 9
Friday , 18 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 1 3 7
Friday , 18 September 2020FridayEVENING 8 0 1 6
Friday , 11 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 3 4 6 1
Friday , 11 September 2020FridayEVENING 2 2 8 2
Friday , 04 September 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 3 4 7
Friday , 04 September 2020FridayEVENING 2 1 9 9
Friday , 28 August 2020FridayMIDDAY 0 0 9 5
Friday , 28 August 2020FridayEVENING 4 9 5 5
Friday , 21 August 2020FridayMIDDAY 5 4 4 7
Friday , 21 August 2020FridayEVENING 1 7 3 0
Friday , 14 August 2020FridayMIDDAY 7 2 2 6
Friday , 14 August 2020FridayEVENING 1 6 4 7
Friday , 07 August 2020FridayMIDDAY 9 0 8 6
Friday , 07 August 2020FridayEVENING 9 1 5 5
Friday , 31 July 2020FridayMIDDAY 0 2 7 9
Friday , 31 July 2020FridayEVENING 2 6 0 0
Friday , 24 July 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 3 6 6
Friday , 24 July 2020FridayEVENING 7 4 5 4
Friday , 17 July 2020FridayMIDDAY 4 2 7 1
Friday , 17 July 2020FridayEVENING 2 3 9 8
Friday , 10 July 2020FridayMIDDAY 8 8 4 1
Friday , 10 July 2020FridayEVENING 9 8 8 2
Friday , 03 July 2020FridayMIDDAY 7 4 3 3
Friday , 03 July 2020FridayEVENING 0 8 9 1
Friday , 26 June 2020FridayMIDDAY 8 7 9 3
Friday , 26 June 2020FridayEVENING 7 7 7 8
Friday , 19 June 2020FridayMIDDAY 3 3 2 3
Friday , 19 June 2020FridayEVENING 2 9 0 1
Friday , 12 June 2020FridayMIDDAY 9 5 2 6
Friday , 12 June 2020FridayEVENING 4 2 8 2
Friday , 05 June 2020FridayMIDDAY 6 1 7 8
Friday , 05 June 2020FridayEVENING 3 2 3 4
Friday , 29 May 2020FridayMIDDAY 3 5 4 2
Friday , 29 May 2020FridayEVENING 1 5 8 5
Friday , 22 May 2020FridayMIDDAY 8 1 7 6
Friday , 22 May 2020FridayEVENING 3 5 8 0
Friday , 15 May 2020FridayMIDDAY 1 2 2 4
Friday , 15 May 2020FridayEVENING 1 5 7 5
Friday , 08 May 2020FridayMIDDAY 2 1 3 4
Friday , 08 May 2020FridayEVENING 2 9 5 2