HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SUNDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 02 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 5 2 5
Sunday , 02 October 2022SundayEVENING 8 3 1 2
Sunday , 25 September 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 2 8 0
Sunday , 25 September 2022SundayEVENING 5 3 3 4
Sunday , 18 September 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 2 4 5
Sunday , 18 September 2022SundayEVENING 0 7 5 0
Sunday , 11 September 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 0 9 4
Sunday , 11 September 2022SundayEVENING 4 8 4 7
Sunday , 04 September 2022SundayMIDDAY 6 1 4 2
Sunday , 04 September 2022SundayEVENING 5 6 3 8
Sunday , 28 August 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 3 4 1
Sunday , 28 August 2022SundayEVENING 6 4 2 3
Sunday , 21 August 2022SundayMIDDAY 1 2 0 9
Sunday , 21 August 2022SundayEVENING 0 9 3 8
Sunday , 14 August 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 0 4 0
Sunday , 14 August 2022SundayEVENING 6 1 3 5
Sunday , 07 August 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 1 6 4
Sunday , 07 August 2022SundayEVENING 5 0 4 4
Sunday , 31 July 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 2 4 9
Sunday , 31 July 2022SundayEVENING 9 2 6 6
Sunday , 24 July 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 5 1 0
Sunday , 24 July 2022SundayEVENING 5 9 1 3
Sunday , 17 July 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 1 7 9
Sunday , 17 July 2022SundayEVENING 8 9 1 2
Sunday , 10 July 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 7 2 7
Sunday , 10 July 2022SundayEVENING 4 6 6 7
Sunday , 03 July 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 4 0 2
Sunday , 03 July 2022SundayEVENING 2 3 3 6
Sunday , 26 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 5 8 0
Sunday , 26 June 2022SundayEVENING 8 4 8 6
Sunday , 19 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 4 2 6
Sunday , 19 June 2022SundayEVENING 8 2 7 1
Sunday , 12 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 1 9 3 1
Sunday , 12 June 2022SundayEVENING 6 0 5 9
Sunday , 05 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 1 2 6
Sunday , 05 June 2022SundayEVENING 7 0 6 3
Sunday , 29 May 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 3 5 1
Sunday , 29 May 2022SundayEVENING 6 3 8 4
Sunday , 22 May 2022SundayMIDDAY 8 5 1 0
Sunday , 22 May 2022SundayEVENING 4 4 8 0
Sunday , 15 May 2022SundayMIDDAY 6 3 2 0
Sunday , 15 May 2022SundayEVENING 6 2 0 3
Sunday , 08 May 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 2 8 1
Sunday , 08 May 2022SundayEVENING 7 3 4 0
Sunday , 01 May 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 2 0 6
Sunday , 01 May 2022SundayEVENING 5 6 3 1
Sunday , 24 April 2022SundayMIDDAY 1 4 0 2
Sunday , 24 April 2022SundayEVENING 1 3 0 3
Sunday , 17 April 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 1 4 5
Sunday , 17 April 2022SundayEVENING 8 3 8 7
Sunday , 10 April 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 0 5 4
Sunday , 10 April 2022SundayEVENING 1 2 2 6
Sunday , 03 April 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 2 1 6
Sunday , 03 April 2022SundayEVENING 3 9 2 9
Sunday , 27 March 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 6 2 2
Sunday , 27 March 2022SundayEVENING 4 6 7 2
Sunday , 20 March 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 5 1 0
Sunday , 20 March 2022SundayEVENING 0 0 1 3
Sunday , 13 March 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 2 4 4
Sunday , 13 March 2022SundayEVENING 9 3 8 9
Sunday , 06 March 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 1 3 6
Sunday , 06 March 2022SundayEVENING 4 3 7 3
Sunday , 27 February 2022SundayMIDDAY 8 6 7 5
Sunday , 27 February 2022SundayEVENING 5 3 4 3
Sunday , 20 February 2022SundayMIDDAY 6 9 0 3
Sunday , 20 February 2022SundayEVENING 8 0 1 3
Sunday , 13 February 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 3 6 6
Sunday , 13 February 2022SundayEVENING 5 0 7 9
Sunday , 06 February 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 9 0 4
Sunday , 06 February 2022SundayEVENING 2 9 8 2
Sunday , 30 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 5 6 6
Sunday , 30 January 2022SundayEVENING 6 9 2 0
Sunday , 23 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 1 0 3 2
Sunday , 23 January 2022SundayEVENING 6 9 7 8
Sunday , 16 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 3 0 1
Sunday , 16 January 2022SundayEVENING 2 1 3 2
Sunday , 09 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 2 4 7
Sunday , 09 January 2022SundayEVENING 9 5 0 5
Sunday , 02 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 6 4 5 8
Sunday , 02 January 2022SundayEVENING 3 1 2 1
Sunday , 26 December 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 7 6 9
Sunday , 26 December 2021SundayEVENING 6 6 0 1
Sunday , 19 December 2021SundayMIDDAY 8 4 4 7
Sunday , 19 December 2021SundayEVENING 5 5 6 0
Sunday , 12 December 2021SundayMIDDAY 7 6 6 8
Sunday , 12 December 2021SundayEVENING 4 0 3 5
Sunday , 05 December 2021SundayMIDDAY 1 9 3 7
Sunday , 05 December 2021SundayEVENING 0 1 1 8
Sunday , 28 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 7 4 0
Sunday , 28 November 2021SundayEVENING 8 1 2 1
Sunday , 21 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 0 3 0
Sunday , 21 November 2021SundayEVENING 2 1 3 7
Sunday , 14 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 1 6 6
Sunday , 14 November 2021SundayEVENING 6 3 7 7
Sunday , 07 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 2 9 7
Sunday , 07 November 2021SundayEVENING 0 1 1 7
Sunday , 31 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 4 4 2 3
Sunday , 31 October 2021SundayEVENING 8 1 0 4
Sunday , 24 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 7 9 2
Sunday , 24 October 2021SundayEVENING 5 0 1 5