HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SUNDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 8 0 2
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 9 8 9
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 4 4 8
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 8 3 7
Sunday , 01 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 1 4 9
Sunday , 01 July 2018SundayEVENING 1 4 2 3
Sunday , 24 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 6 5
Sunday , 24 June 2018SundayEVENING 2 4 9 9
Sunday , 17 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 4 9 2
Sunday , 17 June 2018SundayEVENING 8 9 2 5
Sunday , 10 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 5 6 4
Sunday , 10 June 2018SundayEVENING 7 5 9 2
Sunday , 03 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 7 5 8
Sunday , 03 June 2018SundayEVENING 6 4 0 5
Sunday , 27 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 4 8 7
Sunday , 27 May 2018SundayEVENING 1 8 0 2
Sunday , 20 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 9 8 2
Sunday , 20 May 2018SundayEVENING 3 4 0 5
Sunday , 13 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 4 0 7
Sunday , 13 May 2018SundayEVENING 3 0 6 8
Sunday , 06 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 1 6 1
Sunday , 06 May 2018SundayEVENING 5 6 9 0
Sunday , 29 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 4 7 9
Sunday , 29 April 2018SundayEVENING 6 3 9 0
Sunday , 22 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 8 3 3
Sunday , 22 April 2018SundayEVENING 4 0 5 8
Sunday , 15 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 3 0 6
Sunday , 15 April 2018SundayEVENING 7 6 9 5
Sunday , 08 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 9 2 5 6
Sunday , 08 April 2018SundayEVENING 8 1 3 6
Sunday , 01 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 1 4 6
Sunday , 01 April 2018SundayEVENING 6 9 8 1
Sunday , 25 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 0 2 6
Sunday , 25 March 2018SundayEVENING 6 1 7 7
Sunday , 18 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 6 2 6
Sunday , 18 March 2018SundayEVENING 6 8 3 3
Sunday , 11 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 8 7 1
Sunday , 11 March 2018SundayEVENING 7 8 3 6
Sunday , 04 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 0 9 6
Sunday , 04 March 2018SundayEVENING 7 6 1 4
Sunday , 25 February 2018SundayMIDDAY 9 0 2 1
Sunday , 25 February 2018SundayEVENING 6 7 9 0
Sunday , 18 February 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 5 0 0
Sunday , 18 February 2018SundayEVENING 2 9 4 7
Sunday , 11 February 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 6 1 7
Sunday , 11 February 2018SundayEVENING 0 6 3 9
Sunday , 04 February 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 0 7 3
Sunday , 04 February 2018SundayEVENING 1 2 9 4
Sunday , 28 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 0 5 7
Sunday , 28 January 2018SundayEVENING 3 2 4 1
Sunday , 21 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 5 8 6 8
Sunday , 21 January 2018SundayEVENING 6 7 5 4
Sunday , 14 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 4 3
Sunday , 14 January 2018SundayEVENING 8 5 6 2
Sunday , 07 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 5 7 1
Sunday , 07 January 2018SundayEVENING 3 5 0 0
Sunday , 31 December 2017SundayMIDDAY 9 3 4 3
Sunday , 31 December 2017SundayEVENING 5 3 2 0
Sunday , 24 December 2017SundayMIDDAY 2 3 7 9
Sunday , 24 December 2017SundayEVENING 3 0 9 1
Sunday , 17 December 2017SundayMIDDAY 3 6 5 2
Sunday , 17 December 2017SundayEVENING 7 3 3 4
Sunday , 10 December 2017SundayMIDDAY 3 8 1 5
Sunday , 10 December 2017SundayEVENING 4 1 3 9
Sunday , 03 December 2017SundayMIDDAY 5 2 3 6
Sunday , 03 December 2017SundayEVENING 0 1 7 9
Sunday , 26 November 2017SundayMIDDAY 5 6 1 9
Sunday , 26 November 2017SundayEVENING 5 6 1 4
Sunday , 19 November 2017SundayMIDDAY 5 7 3 7
Sunday , 19 November 2017SundayEVENING 3 3 6 7
Sunday , 12 November 2017SundayMIDDAY 7 8 2 0
Sunday , 12 November 2017SundayEVENING 0 2 8 3
Sunday , 05 November 2017SundayMIDDAY 7 7 6 9
Sunday , 05 November 2017SundayEVENING 7 8 6 1
Sunday , 29 October 2017SundayMIDDAY 2 6 1 5
Sunday , 29 October 2017SundayEVENING 5 8 1 3
Sunday , 22 October 2017SundayMIDDAY 9 5 6 0
Sunday , 22 October 2017SundayEVENING 2 0 9 8
Sunday , 15 October 2017SundayMIDDAY 8 2 6 1
Sunday , 15 October 2017SundayEVENING 7 0 4 4
Sunday , 08 October 2017SundayMIDDAY 1 8 4 9
Sunday , 08 October 2017SundayEVENING 0 4 1 1
Sunday , 01 October 2017SundayMIDDAY 8 6 9 1
Sunday , 01 October 2017SundayEVENING 2 4 3 1
Sunday , 24 September 2017SundayMIDDAY 9 2 1 4
Sunday , 24 September 2017SundayEVENING 6 8 3 5
Sunday , 17 September 2017SundayMIDDAY 8 1 3 0
Sunday , 17 September 2017SundayEVENING 0 0 8 2
Sunday , 10 September 2017SundayMIDDAY 2 7 6 8
Sunday , 10 September 2017SundayEVENING 5 4 9 7
Sunday , 03 September 2017SundayMIDDAY 9 5 1 3
Sunday , 03 September 2017SundayEVENING 9 0 8 5
Sunday , 27 August 2017SundayMIDDAY 0 1 3 7
Sunday , 27 August 2017SundayEVENING 4 7 5 8
Sunday , 20 August 2017SundayMIDDAY 8 2 5 1
Sunday , 20 August 2017SundayEVENING 5 0 0 6
Sunday , 13 August 2017SundayMIDDAY 4 3 1 6
Sunday , 13 August 2017SundayEVENING 8 3 2 0
Sunday , 06 August 2017SundayMIDDAY 7 0 3 2
Sunday , 06 August 2017SundayEVENING 9 4 5 7