HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SUNDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 17 September 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 7 6 2
Sunday , 17 September 2023SundayEVENING 3 1 7 5
Sunday , 10 September 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 2 0 8
Sunday , 10 September 2023SundayEVENING 2 6 5 6
Sunday , 03 September 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 6 3 3
Sunday , 03 September 2023SundayEVENING 3 2 7 5
Sunday , 27 August 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 3 1 1
Sunday , 27 August 2023SundayEVENING 2 3 4 9
Sunday , 20 August 2023SundayMIDDAY 8 8 3 5
Sunday , 20 August 2023SundayEVENING 8 7 5 4
Sunday , 13 August 2023SundayMIDDAY 1 7 6 2
Sunday , 13 August 2023SundayEVENING 4 9 8 1
Sunday , 06 August 2023SundayMIDDAY 1 2 6 0
Sunday , 06 August 2023SundayEVENING 0 0 1 2
Sunday , 30 July 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 8 5 0
Sunday , 30 July 2023SundayEVENING 3 0 7 9
Sunday , 23 July 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 8 9 7
Sunday , 23 July 2023SundayEVENING 9 7 7 8
Sunday , 16 July 2023SundayMIDDAY 5 0 4 4
Sunday , 16 July 2023SundayEVENING 1 4 2 8
Sunday , 09 July 2023SundayMIDDAY 2 7 4 7
Sunday , 09 July 2023SundayEVENING 8 5 4 0
Sunday , 02 July 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 7 6 0
Sunday , 02 July 2023SundayEVENING 5 6 5 3
Sunday , 25 June 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 2 5 5
Sunday , 25 June 2023SundayEVENING 5 7 1 8
Sunday , 18 June 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 4 8 6
Sunday , 18 June 2023SundayEVENING 1 3 8 0
Sunday , 11 June 2023SundayMIDDAY 1 1 0 8
Sunday , 11 June 2023SundayEVENING 5 0 4 3
Sunday , 04 June 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 5 2 0
Sunday , 04 June 2023SundayEVENING 5 6 8 4
Sunday , 28 May 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 7 7 8
Sunday , 28 May 2023SundayEVENING 2 0 3 4
Sunday , 21 May 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 5 8 2
Sunday , 21 May 2023SundayEVENING 7 8 2 4
Sunday , 14 May 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 1 4 8
Sunday , 14 May 2023SundayEVENING 1 9 3 3
Sunday , 07 May 2023SundayMIDDAY 5 7 6 1
Sunday , 07 May 2023SundayEVENING 6 5 2 2
Sunday , 30 April 2023SundayMIDDAY 2 5 3 1
Sunday , 30 April 2023SundayEVENING 1 6 2 2
Sunday , 23 April 2023SundayMIDDAY 2 3 7 6
Sunday , 23 April 2023SundayEVENING 7 6 7 4
Sunday , 16 April 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 5 4 8
Sunday , 16 April 2023SundayEVENING 4 7 6 3
Sunday , 09 April 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 8 1 9
Sunday , 09 April 2023SundayEVENING 8 0 0 5
Sunday , 02 April 2023SundayMIDDAY 9 5 8 4
Sunday , 02 April 2023SundayEVENING 4 6 1 9
Sunday , 26 March 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 2 9 0
Sunday , 26 March 2023SundayEVENING 5 1 3 0
Sunday , 19 March 2023SundayMIDDAY 3 1 8 9
Sunday , 19 March 2023SundayEVENING 7 5 8 1
Sunday , 12 March 2023SundayMIDDAY 1 1 5 3
Sunday , 12 March 2023SundayEVENING 7 2 3 6
Sunday , 05 March 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 1 4 0
Sunday , 05 March 2023SundayEVENING 4 8 9 8
Sunday , 26 February 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 5 8 0
Sunday , 26 February 2023SundayEVENING 3 7 8 3
Sunday , 19 February 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 4 6 5
Sunday , 19 February 2023SundayEVENING 7 7 5 0
Sunday , 12 February 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 7 8 6
Sunday , 12 February 2023SundayEVENING 9 5 8 9
Sunday , 05 February 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 7 9 3
Sunday , 05 February 2023SundayEVENING 6 0 3 2
Sunday , 29 January 2023SundayMIDDAY 4 7 6 1
Sunday , 29 January 2023SundayEVENING 1 8 2 4
Sunday , 22 January 2023SundayMIDDAY 6 8 3 5
Sunday , 22 January 2023SundayEVENING 1 0 1 3
Sunday , 15 January 2023SundayMIDDAY 8 0 2 8
Sunday , 15 January 2023SundayEVENING 2 5 9 5
Sunday , 08 January 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 8 0 2
Sunday , 08 January 2023SundayEVENING 8 4 0 7
Sunday , 01 January 2023SundayMIDDAY 7 4 2 0
Sunday , 01 January 2023SundayEVENING 1 2 8 5
Sunday , 25 December 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 9 5 5
Sunday , 25 December 2022SundayEVENING 9 1 3 2
Sunday , 18 December 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 3 9 0
Sunday , 18 December 2022SundayEVENING 0 0 3 2
Sunday , 11 December 2022SundayMIDDAY 2 0 8 9
Sunday , 11 December 2022SundayEVENING 3 6 4 0
Sunday , 04 December 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 9 3 0
Sunday , 04 December 2022SundayEVENING 1 4 0 6
Sunday , 27 November 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 0 7 3
Sunday , 27 November 2022SundayEVENING 8 0 5 9
Sunday , 20 November 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 5 9 6
Sunday , 20 November 2022SundayEVENING 5 1 2 4
Sunday , 13 November 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 8 5 3
Sunday , 13 November 2022SundayEVENING 1 2 6 6
Sunday , 06 November 2022SundayMIDDAY 7 6 0 6
Sunday , 06 November 2022SundayEVENING 8 6 4 4
Sunday , 30 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 2 0 1
Sunday , 30 October 2022SundayEVENING 5 1 7 1
Sunday , 23 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 6 3 2 0
Sunday , 23 October 2022SundayEVENING 1 0 3 8
Sunday , 16 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 0 3 6
Sunday , 16 October 2022SundayEVENING 6 0 1 2
Sunday , 09 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 1 3 1
Sunday , 09 October 2022SundayEVENING 6 7 4 9