HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SUNDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 17 February 2019SundayMIDDAY 1 8 1 9
Sunday , 17 February 2019SundayEVENING 4 0 1 2
Sunday , 10 February 2019SundayMIDDAY 0 2 0 1
Sunday , 10 February 2019SundayEVENING 4 3 6 2
Sunday , 03 February 2019SundayMIDDAY 2 1 0 6
Sunday , 03 February 2019SundayEVENING 8 5 4 3
Sunday , 27 January 2019SundayMIDDAY 9 8 6 3
Sunday , 27 January 2019SundayEVENING 6 2 8 6
Sunday , 20 January 2019SundayMIDDAY 0 3 9 3
Sunday , 20 January 2019SundayEVENING 8 6 7 5
Sunday , 13 January 2019SundayMIDDAY 9 8 0 7
Sunday , 13 January 2019SundayEVENING 8 7 4 1
Sunday , 06 January 2019SundayMIDDAY 5 3 6 1
Sunday , 06 January 2019SundayEVENING 8 6 1 7
Sunday , 30 December 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 0 4 4
Sunday , 30 December 2018SundayEVENING 3 2 6 6
Sunday , 23 December 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 9 3 6
Sunday , 23 December 2018SundayEVENING 1 9 8 4
Sunday , 16 December 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 3 6 0
Sunday , 16 December 2018SundayEVENING 6 7 1 9
Sunday , 09 December 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 7 5 4
Sunday , 09 December 2018SundayEVENING 5 9 3 9
Sunday , 02 December 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 3 9 2
Sunday , 02 December 2018SundayEVENING 5 0 8 1
Sunday , 25 November 2018SundayMIDDAY 0 9 8 7
Sunday , 25 November 2018SundayEVENING 7 4 4 5
Sunday , 18 November 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 4 9 5
Sunday , 18 November 2018SundayEVENING 8 9 4 9
Sunday , 11 November 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 2 5 3
Sunday , 11 November 2018SundayEVENING 2 1 6 2
Sunday , 04 November 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 1 4 8
Sunday , 04 November 2018SundayEVENING 1 8 3 2
Sunday , 28 October 2018SundayMIDDAY 5 6 6 9
Sunday , 28 October 2018SundayEVENING 3 1 5 8
Sunday , 21 October 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 9 4 3
Sunday , 21 October 2018SundayEVENING 8 6 1 9
Sunday , 14 October 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 0 9 8
Sunday , 14 October 2018SundayEVENING 1 7 6 2
Sunday , 07 October 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 7 1 8
Sunday , 07 October 2018SundayEVENING 6 0 1 7
Sunday , 30 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 6 1 2
Sunday , 30 September 2018SundayEVENING 3 6 8 9
Sunday , 23 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 5 1 4 3
Sunday , 23 September 2018SundayEVENING 5 7 0 3
Sunday , 16 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 0 3
Sunday , 16 September 2018SundayEVENING 9 3 4 5
Sunday , 09 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 7 5 1
Sunday , 09 September 2018SundayEVENING 5 8 6 9
Sunday , 02 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 9 0 4
Sunday , 02 September 2018SundayEVENING 7 6 4 9
Sunday , 26 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 5 7 6 3
Sunday , 26 August 2018SundayEVENING 3 6 1 7
Sunday , 19 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 7 5 9
Sunday , 19 August 2018SundayEVENING 7 4 2 3
Sunday , 12 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 6 4 1
Sunday , 12 August 2018SundayEVENING 0 9 5 2
Sunday , 05 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 2 6 4
Sunday , 05 August 2018SundayEVENING 0 2 8 3
Sunday , 29 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 2 8 6
Sunday , 29 July 2018SundayEVENING 2 9 5 4
Sunday , 22 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 3 9 3
Sunday , 22 July 2018SundayEVENING 3 4 8 0
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 8 0 2
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 9 8 9
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 4 4 8
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 8 3 7
Sunday , 01 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 1 4 9
Sunday , 01 July 2018SundayEVENING 1 4 2 3
Sunday , 24 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 6 5
Sunday , 24 June 2018SundayEVENING 2 4 9 9
Sunday , 17 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 4 9 2
Sunday , 17 June 2018SundayEVENING 8 9 2 5
Sunday , 10 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 5 6 4
Sunday , 10 June 2018SundayEVENING 7 5 9 2
Sunday , 03 June 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 7 5 8
Sunday , 03 June 2018SundayEVENING 6 4 0 5
Sunday , 27 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 4 8 7
Sunday , 27 May 2018SundayEVENING 1 8 0 2
Sunday , 20 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 9 8 2
Sunday , 20 May 2018SundayEVENING 3 4 0 5
Sunday , 13 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 3 4 0 7
Sunday , 13 May 2018SundayEVENING 3 0 6 8
Sunday , 06 May 2018SundayMIDDAY 8 1 6 1
Sunday , 06 May 2018SundayEVENING 5 6 9 0
Sunday , 29 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 4 7 9
Sunday , 29 April 2018SundayEVENING 6 3 9 0
Sunday , 22 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 8 3 3
Sunday , 22 April 2018SundayEVENING 4 0 5 8
Sunday , 15 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 3 0 6
Sunday , 15 April 2018SundayEVENING 7 6 9 5
Sunday , 08 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 9 2 5 6
Sunday , 08 April 2018SundayEVENING 8 1 3 6
Sunday , 01 April 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 1 4 6
Sunday , 01 April 2018SundayEVENING 6 9 8 1
Sunday , 25 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 0 2 6
Sunday , 25 March 2018SundayEVENING 6 1 7 7
Sunday , 18 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 4 6 2 6
Sunday , 18 March 2018SundayEVENING 6 8 3 3
Sunday , 11 March 2018SundayMIDDAY 6 8 7 1
Sunday , 11 March 2018SundayEVENING 7 8 3 6