HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

SUNDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 05 December 2021SundayMIDDAY 1 9 3 7
Sunday , 05 December 2021SundayEVENING 0 1 1 8
Sunday , 28 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 7 4 0
Sunday , 28 November 2021SundayEVENING 8 1 2 1
Sunday , 21 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 0 3 0
Sunday , 21 November 2021SundayEVENING 2 1 3 7
Sunday , 14 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 1 6 6
Sunday , 14 November 2021SundayEVENING 6 3 7 7
Sunday , 07 November 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 2 9 7
Sunday , 07 November 2021SundayEVENING 0 1 1 7
Sunday , 31 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 4 4 2 3
Sunday , 31 October 2021SundayEVENING 8 1 0 4
Sunday , 24 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 7 9 2
Sunday , 24 October 2021SundayEVENING 5 0 1 5
Sunday , 17 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 8 6 0
Sunday , 17 October 2021SundayEVENING 3 7 0 6
Sunday , 10 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 0 6 5
Sunday , 10 October 2021SundayEVENING 7 8 0 3
Sunday , 03 October 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 9 3 6
Sunday , 03 October 2021SundayEVENING 5 1 7 4
Sunday , 26 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 5 6 9
Sunday , 26 September 2021SundayEVENING 9 1 2 7
Sunday , 19 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 2 9 7 5
Sunday , 19 September 2021SundayEVENING 3 1 5 8
Sunday , 12 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 3 0 5
Sunday , 12 September 2021SundayEVENING 9 5 3 1
Sunday , 05 September 2021SundayMIDDAY 7 2 6 8
Sunday , 05 September 2021SundayEVENING 5 1 7 2
Sunday , 29 August 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 0 8 2
Sunday , 29 August 2021SundayEVENING 8 0 7 7
Sunday , 22 August 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 1 6 9
Sunday , 22 August 2021SundayEVENING 6 2 0 1
Sunday , 15 August 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 0 9 2
Sunday , 15 August 2021SundayEVENING 8 0 4 0
Sunday , 08 August 2021SundayMIDDAY 2 3 4 5
Sunday , 08 August 2021SundayEVENING 8 6 9 3
Sunday , 01 August 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 0 7 2
Sunday , 01 August 2021SundayEVENING 1 8 7 0
Sunday , 25 July 2021SundayMIDDAY 4 2 2 1
Sunday , 25 July 2021SundayEVENING 5 2 6 1
Sunday , 18 July 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 4 7 7
Sunday , 18 July 2021SundayEVENING 4 1 4 5
Sunday , 11 July 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 2 5 9
Sunday , 11 July 2021SundayEVENING 1 4 7 7
Sunday , 04 July 2021SundayMIDDAY 1 7 3 9
Sunday , 04 July 2021SundayEVENING 7 1 8 5
Sunday , 27 June 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 8 5 4
Sunday , 27 June 2021SundayEVENING 6 5 2 2
Sunday , 20 June 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 1 2 9
Sunday , 20 June 2021SundayEVENING 8 7 5 7
Sunday , 13 June 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 6 3 7
Sunday , 13 June 2021SundayEVENING 4 8 1 8
Sunday , 06 June 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 6 3 4
Sunday , 06 June 2021SundayEVENING 1 5 2 9
Sunday , 30 May 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 3 9 7
Sunday , 30 May 2021SundayEVENING 0 8 8 4
Sunday , 23 May 2021SundayMIDDAY 8 0 2 1
Sunday , 23 May 2021SundayEVENING 9 1 2 4
Sunday , 16 May 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 8 6 6
Sunday , 16 May 2021SundayEVENING 1 0 6 6
Sunday , 09 May 2021SundayMIDDAY 8 0 5 3
Sunday , 09 May 2021SundayEVENING 3 7 8 4
Sunday , 02 May 2021SundayMIDDAY 2 9 5 5
Sunday , 02 May 2021SundayEVENING 3 4 5 2
Sunday , 25 April 2021SundayMIDDAY 1 3 9 8
Sunday , 25 April 2021SundayEVENING 1 7 5 4
Sunday , 18 April 2021SundayMIDDAY 7 6 0 6
Sunday , 18 April 2021SundayEVENING 5 8 7 0
Sunday , 11 April 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 6 4 5
Sunday , 11 April 2021SundayEVENING 7 0 0 5
Sunday , 04 April 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 8 0 8
Sunday , 04 April 2021SundayEVENING 7 6 1 3
Sunday , 28 March 2021SundayMIDDAY 0 6 9 2
Sunday , 28 March 2021SundayEVENING 3 4 5 7
Sunday , 21 March 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 0 3 7
Sunday , 21 March 2021SundayEVENING 6 9 9 3
Sunday , 14 March 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 5 2 2
Sunday , 14 March 2021SundayEVENING 5 9 7 9
Sunday , 07 March 2021SundayMIDDAY 7 1 1 3
Sunday , 07 March 2021SundayEVENING 4 0 4 4
Sunday , 28 February 2021SundayMIDDAY 4 2 1 5
Sunday , 28 February 2021SundayEVENING 9 3 3 1
Sunday , 21 February 2021SundayMIDDAY 9 8 4 3
Sunday , 21 February 2021SundayEVENING 9 5 6 3
Sunday , 14 February 2021SundayMIDDAY 1 5 6 0
Sunday , 14 February 2021SundayEVENING 4 1 7 7
Sunday , 07 February 2021SundayMIDDAY 2 0 0 9
Sunday , 07 February 2021SundayEVENING 1 2 3 2
Sunday , 31 January 2021SundayMIDDAY 6 2 4 7
Sunday , 31 January 2021SundayEVENING 5 2 2 6
Sunday , 24 January 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 7 0 3
Sunday , 24 January 2021SundayEVENING 3 1 2 2
Sunday , 17 January 2021SundayMIDDAY 4 3 1 0
Sunday , 17 January 2021SundayEVENING 6 7 7 8
Sunday , 10 January 2021SundayMIDDAY 3 2 0 2
Sunday , 10 January 2021SundayEVENING 7 2 0 5
Sunday , 03 January 2021SundayMIDDAY 5 2 8 1
Sunday , 03 January 2021SundayEVENING 7 4 4 5
Sunday , 27 December 2020SundayMIDDAY 0 6 6 1
Sunday , 27 December 2020SundayEVENING 6 6 6 8