HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 28 September 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 8 2
Wednesday , 28 September 2022WednesdayEVENING 6 0 0 8
Wednesday , 21 September 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 2 9 7 6
Wednesday , 21 September 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 8 7 0
Wednesday , 14 September 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 4 4 6 2
Wednesday , 14 September 2022WednesdayEVENING 7 4 1 6
Wednesday , 07 September 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 1 0 8
Wednesday , 07 September 2022WednesdayEVENING 8 3 9 7
Wednesday , 31 August 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 5 7 0
Wednesday , 31 August 2022WednesdayEVENING 7 0 6 9
Wednesday , 24 August 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 5 4
Wednesday , 24 August 2022WednesdayEVENING 0 2 4 3
Wednesday , 17 August 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 9 2 8
Wednesday , 17 August 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 9 0 9
Wednesday , 10 August 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 9 7
Wednesday , 10 August 2022WednesdayEVENING 9 3 0 7
Wednesday , 03 August 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 7 9 8
Wednesday , 03 August 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 0 1 5
Wednesday , 27 July 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 7 4 3
Wednesday , 27 July 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 3 2 9
Wednesday , 20 July 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 1 9 6 7
Wednesday , 20 July 2022WednesdayEVENING 6 1 3 4
Wednesday , 13 July 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 5 2 9 6
Wednesday , 13 July 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 8 1 5
Wednesday , 06 July 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 0 1
Wednesday , 06 July 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 9 7 0
Wednesday , 29 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 8 5
Wednesday , 29 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 3 8 3
Wednesday , 22 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 7 9 0
Wednesday , 22 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 8 8 5 7
Wednesday , 15 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 7 6 1 6
Wednesday , 15 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 0 3 9 5
Wednesday , 08 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 4 5 6 3
Wednesday , 08 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 3 2 9 2
Wednesday , 01 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 8 9 2
Wednesday , 01 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 3 0 5 6
Wednesday , 25 May 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 5 7 3 7
Wednesday , 25 May 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 6 5 2
Wednesday , 18 May 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 8 3 1 8
Wednesday , 18 May 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 2 7 3
Wednesday , 11 May 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 8 7 6 0
Wednesday , 11 May 2022WednesdayEVENING 9 4 6 8
Wednesday , 04 May 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 8 1 9
Wednesday , 04 May 2022WednesdayEVENING 8 0 3 0
Wednesday , 27 April 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 7 0 4
Wednesday , 27 April 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 5 7 0
Wednesday , 20 April 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 1 0 9 2
Wednesday , 20 April 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 3 7 4
Wednesday , 13 April 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 4 0 2 5
Wednesday , 13 April 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 6 2 7
Wednesday , 06 April 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 7 3 4
Wednesday , 06 April 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 9 2 9
Wednesday , 30 March 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 4 8 2
Wednesday , 30 March 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 4 2 8
Wednesday , 23 March 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 4 9
Wednesday , 23 March 2022WednesdayEVENING 9 2 7 1
Wednesday , 16 March 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 4 2 6 5
Wednesday , 16 March 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 9 4 0
Wednesday , 09 March 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 1 0 8
Wednesday , 09 March 2022WednesdayEVENING 7 8 0 5
Wednesday , 02 March 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 9 4
Wednesday , 02 March 2022WednesdayEVENING 9 6 3 8
Wednesday , 23 February 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 4 7 2
Wednesday , 23 February 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 5 0 5
Wednesday , 16 February 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 7 5 3 3
Wednesday , 16 February 2022WednesdayEVENING 0 1 6 1
Wednesday , 09 February 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 2 9 4
Wednesday , 09 February 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 9 1 8
Wednesday , 02 February 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 8 2 7 2
Wednesday , 02 February 2022WednesdayEVENING 9 2 3 4
Wednesday , 26 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 0 1 7 8
Wednesday , 26 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 6 1 4 0
Wednesday , 19 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 1 5 4 5
Wednesday , 19 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 9 5 0
Wednesday , 12 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 8 8
Wednesday , 12 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 8 9 0
Wednesday , 05 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 7 0 3 1
Wednesday , 05 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 7 6 8
Wednesday , 29 December 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 9 7
Wednesday , 29 December 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 4 0 8
Wednesday , 22 December 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 0 3 8
Wednesday , 22 December 2021WednesdayEVENING 4 5 6 0
Wednesday , 15 December 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 8 7 0
Wednesday , 15 December 2021WednesdayEVENING 4 3 7 1
Wednesday , 08 December 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 2 9 7 5
Wednesday , 08 December 2021WednesdayEVENING 0 2 1 3
Wednesday , 01 December 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 6 0 4 1
Wednesday , 01 December 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 7 8 3
Wednesday , 24 November 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 3 2 9
Wednesday , 24 November 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 2 4 9
Wednesday , 17 November 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 0 9 6 7
Wednesday , 17 November 2021WednesdayEVENING 8 7 2 6
Wednesday , 10 November 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 6 5 2
Wednesday , 10 November 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 0 7 4
Wednesday , 03 November 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 0 2 7 8
Wednesday , 03 November 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 9 9 8
Wednesday , 27 October 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 2 0 5 3
Wednesday , 27 October 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 0 8 2
Wednesday , 20 October 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 6 2 9 3
Wednesday , 20 October 2021WednesdayEVENING 7 9 2 0