HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 22 September 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 6 1 3
Wednesday , 22 September 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 1 1 9
Wednesday , 15 September 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 8 1 2 3
Wednesday , 15 September 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 3 1 8
Wednesday , 08 September 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 1 8 7 5
Wednesday , 08 September 2021WednesdayEVENING 0 8 2 4
Wednesday , 01 September 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 1 8 3
Wednesday , 01 September 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 2 6 5
Wednesday , 25 August 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 1 2 4 3
Wednesday , 25 August 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 4 1 1
Wednesday , 18 August 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 0 1 1 8
Wednesday , 18 August 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 1 4 9
Wednesday , 11 August 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 6 5 7
Wednesday , 11 August 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 0 3 3
Wednesday , 04 August 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 2 8 5
Wednesday , 04 August 2021WednesdayEVENING 9 5 8 4
Wednesday , 28 July 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 5 2 7
Wednesday , 28 July 2021WednesdayEVENING 7 5 0 2
Wednesday , 21 July 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 1 8 2
Wednesday , 21 July 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 2 3 4
Wednesday , 14 July 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 0 2 1
Wednesday , 14 July 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 7 7 3
Wednesday , 07 July 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 4 8 4
Wednesday , 07 July 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 8 3 9
Wednesday , 30 June 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 7 2 2
Wednesday , 30 June 2021WednesdayEVENING 3 8 2 3
Wednesday , 23 June 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 6 7 0
Wednesday , 23 June 2021WednesdayEVENING 3 1 2 3
Wednesday , 16 June 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 1 9 7 2
Wednesday , 16 June 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 2 6 7
Wednesday , 09 June 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 9 1 8 2
Wednesday , 09 June 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 3 4 7
Wednesday , 02 June 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 5 9 3
Wednesday , 02 June 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 7 9 2
Wednesday , 26 May 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 4 3 4 8
Wednesday , 26 May 2021WednesdayEVENING 9 3 7 7
Wednesday , 19 May 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 4 2 8 5
Wednesday , 19 May 2021WednesdayEVENING 7 8 1 9
Wednesday , 12 May 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 9 6 4
Wednesday , 12 May 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 7 0 7
Wednesday , 05 May 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 9 4 3 2
Wednesday , 05 May 2021WednesdayEVENING 3 6 1 5
Wednesday , 28 April 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 4 3
Wednesday , 28 April 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 3 8 8
Wednesday , 21 April 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 6 0
Wednesday , 21 April 2021WednesdayEVENING 0 6 2 6
Wednesday , 14 April 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 4 4 9 7
Wednesday , 14 April 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 4 6 6
Wednesday , 07 April 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 4 2 2 7
Wednesday , 07 April 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 4 5 5
Wednesday , 31 March 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 7 8 0
Wednesday , 31 March 2021WednesdayEVENING 6 7 1 7
Wednesday , 24 March 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 1 3 7 2
Wednesday , 24 March 2021WednesdayEVENING 1 9 0 4
Wednesday , 17 March 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 3 6 0 9
Wednesday , 17 March 2021WednesdayEVENING 7 5 9 0
Wednesday , 10 March 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 2 8 2 0
Wednesday , 10 March 2021WednesdayEVENING 0 8 3 3
Wednesday , 03 March 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 8 9 8 0
Wednesday , 03 March 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 6 5 5
Wednesday , 24 February 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 5 8 1
Wednesday , 24 February 2021WednesdayEVENING 3 6 0 0
Wednesday , 17 February 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 0 4 5 4
Wednesday , 17 February 2021WednesdayEVENING 5 0 0 8
Wednesday , 10 February 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 1 9 3
Wednesday , 10 February 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 9 9 8
Wednesday , 03 February 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 5 9 9 2
Wednesday , 03 February 2021WednesdayEVENING 0 8 3 6
Wednesday , 27 January 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 9 5 1 5
Wednesday , 27 January 2021WednesdayEVENING 8 0 2 9
Wednesday , 20 January 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 4 9
Wednesday , 20 January 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 8 0 0
Wednesday , 13 January 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 7 8 6 7
Wednesday , 13 January 2021WednesdayEVENING 9 6 6 7
Wednesday , 06 January 2021WednesdayMIDDAY 1 5 8 9
Wednesday , 06 January 2021WednesdayEVENING 2 8 8 0
Wednesday , 30 December 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 8
Wednesday , 30 December 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 5 5 8
Wednesday , 23 December 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 7 2 0
Wednesday , 23 December 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 1 8 1
Wednesday , 16 December 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 4 8 9
Wednesday , 16 December 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 5 1 3
Wednesday , 09 December 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 9 8 0 6
Wednesday , 09 December 2020WednesdayEVENING 0 2 9 8
Wednesday , 02 December 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 7 1 4
Wednesday , 02 December 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 3 6 1
Wednesday , 25 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 3 7 0
Wednesday , 25 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 8 3 4
Wednesday , 18 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 3 1
Wednesday , 18 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 4 1 0
Wednesday , 11 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 6 7 8
Wednesday , 11 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 4 2 4
Wednesday , 04 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 3 4
Wednesday , 04 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 6 7 8
Wednesday , 28 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 2 1 9
Wednesday , 28 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 2 7 3
Wednesday , 21 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 0 6 9
Wednesday , 21 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 8 8 2
Wednesday , 14 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 9 9 3
Wednesday , 14 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 6 7 5