HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 18 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 3 1
Wednesday , 18 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 4 1 0
Wednesday , 11 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 6 7 8
Wednesday , 11 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 4 2 4
Wednesday , 04 November 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 3 4
Wednesday , 04 November 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 6 7 8
Wednesday , 28 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 2 1 9
Wednesday , 28 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 2 7 3
Wednesday , 21 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 0 6 9
Wednesday , 21 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 8 8 2
Wednesday , 14 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 9 9 3
Wednesday , 14 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 6 7 5
Wednesday , 07 October 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 5 6 9
Wednesday , 07 October 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 8 0 6
Wednesday , 30 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 0 0
Wednesday , 30 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 1 3 1
Wednesday , 23 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 0 8 7
Wednesday , 23 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 0 2 3
Wednesday , 16 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 2 9 2
Wednesday , 16 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 5 9 0 3
Wednesday , 09 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 0 9 3
Wednesday , 09 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 8 1 4
Wednesday , 02 September 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 9 6 8
Wednesday , 02 September 2020WednesdayEVENING 1 0 2 0
Wednesday , 26 August 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 5 7 6
Wednesday , 26 August 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 0 6 4
Wednesday , 19 August 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 9 1
Wednesday , 19 August 2020WednesdayEVENING 4 5 5 7
Wednesday , 12 August 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 2 8 0
Wednesday , 12 August 2020WednesdayEVENING 4 8 7 0
Wednesday , 05 August 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 3 4 0
Wednesday , 05 August 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 7 4 6
Wednesday , 29 July 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 7 5 5
Wednesday , 29 July 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 5 1 8
Wednesday , 22 July 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 3 0
Wednesday , 22 July 2020WednesdayEVENING 0 6 4 4
Wednesday , 15 July 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 0 3 1 6
Wednesday , 15 July 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 9 1 0
Wednesday , 08 July 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 0 9 8
Wednesday , 08 July 2020WednesdayEVENING 0 1 6 2
Wednesday , 01 July 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 5 8 8 9
Wednesday , 01 July 2020WednesdayEVENING 4 1 9 0
Wednesday , 24 June 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 0 2 6
Wednesday , 24 June 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 1 3 4
Wednesday , 17 June 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 9 2 6
Wednesday , 17 June 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 3 6 5
Wednesday , 10 June 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 4 2 9 9
Wednesday , 10 June 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 6 3 3
Wednesday , 03 June 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 5 6 4 3
Wednesday , 03 June 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 2 9 8
Wednesday , 27 May 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 3 1
Wednesday , 27 May 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 0 7 0
Wednesday , 20 May 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 2 0 6
Wednesday , 20 May 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 4 4 0
Wednesday , 13 May 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 3 0 2
Wednesday , 13 May 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 7 8 9
Wednesday , 06 May 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 4 8 4
Wednesday , 06 May 2020WednesdayEVENING 3 1 4 8
Wednesday , 29 April 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 0 1 3 4
Wednesday , 29 April 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 8 1 0
Wednesday , 22 April 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 8 1 4
Wednesday , 22 April 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 7 1 1
Wednesday , 15 April 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 9 0 8 3
Wednesday , 15 April 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 8 2 1
Wednesday , 08 April 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 6 1 4 2
Wednesday , 08 April 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 6 4 3
Wednesday , 01 April 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 0 4
Wednesday , 01 April 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 0 3 0
Wednesday , 25 March 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 2 5 3
Wednesday , 25 March 2020WednesdayEVENING 6 9 9 9
Wednesday , 18 March 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 1 4 0
Wednesday , 18 March 2020WednesdayEVENING 4 7 8 8
Wednesday , 11 March 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 9 2 0 4
Wednesday , 11 March 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 3 4 9
Wednesday , 04 March 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 2 9 5 9
Wednesday , 04 March 2020WednesdayEVENING 5 3 2 9
Wednesday , 26 February 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 2 3 8
Wednesday , 26 February 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 3 0 2
Wednesday , 19 February 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 8 2 5
Wednesday , 19 February 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 8 9 4
Wednesday , 12 February 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 9 0 9 3
Wednesday , 12 February 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 6 2 6
Wednesday , 05 February 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 1 7 8 6
Wednesday , 05 February 2020WednesdayEVENING 2 1 6 8
Wednesday , 29 January 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 4 6 9
Wednesday , 29 January 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 2 0 1
Wednesday , 22 January 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 8 3 7 6
Wednesday , 22 January 2020WednesdayEVENING 7 0 2 2
Wednesday , 15 January 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 3 3 2 6
Wednesday , 15 January 2020WednesdayEVENING 9 3 5 6
Wednesday , 08 January 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 7 7 6 4
Wednesday , 08 January 2020WednesdayEVENING 8 7 7 6
Wednesday , 01 January 2020WednesdayMIDDAY 0 8 5 3
Wednesday , 01 January 2020WednesdayEVENING 4 2 2 6
Wednesday , 25 December 2019WednesdayMIDDAY 5 2 0 9
Wednesday , 25 December 2019WednesdayEVENING 4 8 2 4
Wednesday , 18 December 2019WednesdayMIDDAY 2 7 7 3
Wednesday , 18 December 2019WednesdayEVENING 9 4 7 4
Wednesday , 11 December 2019WednesdayMIDDAY 4 5 9 1
Wednesday , 11 December 2019WednesdayEVENING 6 0 3 0