HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 14 November 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 4 0 7
Wednesday , 14 November 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 5 9 0
Wednesday , 07 November 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 8 7 4
Wednesday , 07 November 2018WednesdayEVENING 3 5 4 1
Wednesday , 31 October 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 2 6
Wednesday , 31 October 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 6 0 6
Wednesday , 24 October 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 5 3 4 0
Wednesday , 24 October 2018WednesdayEVENING 2 3 3 9
Wednesday , 17 October 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 1 4
Wednesday , 17 October 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 0 7 8
Wednesday , 10 October 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 2 8 4
Wednesday , 10 October 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 1 8 3
Wednesday , 03 October 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 0 3 9
Wednesday , 03 October 2018WednesdayEVENING 6 5 9 0
Wednesday , 26 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 8 7
Wednesday , 26 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 0 5 9 6
Wednesday , 19 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 5 2 1 7
Wednesday , 19 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 0 3 0
Wednesday , 12 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 3 2 3
Wednesday , 12 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 0 6 5
Wednesday , 05 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 3 5
Wednesday , 05 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 8 2 3 4
Wednesday , 29 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 1 4 2
Wednesday , 29 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 1 0 5
Wednesday , 22 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 3 4 5
Wednesday , 22 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 9 0 1
Wednesday , 15 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 5 0
Wednesday , 15 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 8 9 8
Wednesday , 08 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 8 8 9
Wednesday , 08 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 3 2 8
Wednesday , 01 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 7 9 1
Wednesday , 01 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 6 0 8 2
Wednesday , 25 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 8 1 5
Wednesday , 25 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 6 7 1 2
Wednesday , 18 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 7 7
Wednesday , 18 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 2 3 1
Wednesday , 11 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 1 3 0 8
Wednesday , 11 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 1 7 2
Wednesday , 04 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 8 2 1 7
Wednesday , 04 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 8 2 4 6
Wednesday , 27 June 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 6 1 1 7
Wednesday , 27 June 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 3 8 0
Wednesday , 20 June 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 8 4
Wednesday , 20 June 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 9 3 6
Wednesday , 13 June 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 1 6 2 5
Wednesday , 13 June 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 5 6 6
Wednesday , 06 June 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 6 1 8
Wednesday , 06 June 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 3 8 0
Wednesday , 30 May 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 5 6 3
Wednesday , 30 May 2018WednesdayEVENING 6 0 4 5
Wednesday , 23 May 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 9 2 8
Wednesday , 23 May 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 8 1 4
Wednesday , 16 May 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 8 4 8
Wednesday , 16 May 2018WednesdayEVENING 2 5 5 4
Wednesday , 09 May 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 2 1 8
Wednesday , 09 May 2018WednesdayEVENING 0 5 8 8
Wednesday , 02 May 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 6 0 2 1
Wednesday , 02 May 2018WednesdayEVENING 0 1 6 4
Wednesday , 25 April 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 1 6 9 4
Wednesday , 25 April 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 0 7 2
Wednesday , 18 April 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 1 5 9
Wednesday , 18 April 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 2 6 4
Wednesday , 11 April 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 3 1 8 5
Wednesday , 11 April 2018WednesdayEVENING 2 6 1 3
Wednesday , 04 April 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 9 1 7
Wednesday , 04 April 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 6 3 3
Wednesday , 28 March 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 6 0 1
Wednesday , 28 March 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 6 1 5
Wednesday , 21 March 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 0 2 8
Wednesday , 21 March 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 2 5 1
Wednesday , 14 March 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 8 1 6
Wednesday , 14 March 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 9 8 4
Wednesday , 07 March 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 8 4 6
Wednesday , 07 March 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 8 0 7
Wednesday , 28 February 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 6 7 7
Wednesday , 28 February 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 4 5 6
Wednesday , 21 February 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 4 5 9
Wednesday , 21 February 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 4 8 9
Wednesday , 14 February 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 8 0 0 1
Wednesday , 14 February 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 8 0 1
Wednesday , 07 February 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 8 1 3 6
Wednesday , 07 February 2018WednesdayEVENING 3 8 5 7
Wednesday , 31 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 0 5 3 6
Wednesday , 31 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 6 1 3
Wednesday , 24 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 9 4 2 3
Wednesday , 24 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 2 8 9 5
Wednesday , 17 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 6 2 2
Wednesday , 17 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 8 7 6
Wednesday , 10 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 3 4 0 7
Wednesday , 10 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 7 8 6
Wednesday , 03 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 2 9 4
Wednesday , 03 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 4 0 7 2
Wednesday , 27 December 2017WednesdayMIDDAY 7 8 0 9
Wednesday , 27 December 2017WednesdayEVENING 8 1 3 5
Wednesday , 20 December 2017WednesdayMIDDAY 1 9 8 6
Wednesday , 20 December 2017WednesdayEVENING 2 9 1 5
Wednesday , 13 December 2017WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 3 0
Wednesday , 13 December 2017WednesdayEVENING 0 5 4 2
Wednesday , 06 December 2017WednesdayMIDDAY 7 6 5 4
Wednesday , 06 December 2017WednesdayEVENING 3 8 1 4