HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

TUESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 13 April 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 1 0
Tuesday , 13 April 2021TuesdayEVENING 3 5 0 1
Tuesday , 06 April 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 6 2 3 4
Tuesday , 06 April 2021TuesdayEVENING 8 1 1 0
Tuesday , 30 March 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 7 1 1 5
Tuesday , 30 March 2021TuesdayEVENING 5 8 6 6
Tuesday , 23 March 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 6 6 5 3
Tuesday , 23 March 2021TuesdayEVENING 3 5 4 4
Tuesday , 16 March 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 9 0 6 4
Tuesday , 16 March 2021TuesdayEVENING 0 2 1 1
Tuesday , 09 March 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 8 1 2 5
Tuesday , 09 March 2021TuesdayEVENING 8 7 2 1
Tuesday , 02 March 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 3 9 2
Tuesday , 02 March 2021TuesdayEVENING 6 7 9 2
Tuesday , 23 February 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 9 1 0 9
Tuesday , 23 February 2021TuesdayEVENING 7 2 9 9
Tuesday , 16 February 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 3 6 2 3
Tuesday , 16 February 2021TuesdayEVENING 5 2 0 4
Tuesday , 09 February 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 4 9 2 8
Tuesday , 09 February 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 3 5 1
Tuesday , 02 February 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 2 5 7 8
Tuesday , 02 February 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 2 5 6
Tuesday , 26 January 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 9 9 3 8
Tuesday , 26 January 2021TuesdayEVENING 8 4 7 7
Tuesday , 19 January 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 3
Tuesday , 19 January 2021TuesdayEVENING 4 1 8 8
Tuesday , 12 January 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 4 2 2
Tuesday , 12 January 2021TuesdayEVENING 7 1 4 6
Tuesday , 05 January 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 4 0 3 4
Tuesday , 05 January 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 0 9 0
Tuesday , 29 December 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 5 5 1 2
Tuesday , 29 December 2020TuesdayEVENING 1 8 3 4
Tuesday , 22 December 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 3 2 9 0
Tuesday , 22 December 2020TuesdayEVENING 3 1 2 5
Tuesday , 15 December 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 7 7 3 8
Tuesday , 15 December 2020TuesdayEVENING 4 0 5 3
Tuesday , 08 December 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 8 4 7 7
Tuesday , 08 December 2020TuesdayEVENING 9 8 0 8
Tuesday , 01 December 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 8 7
Tuesday , 01 December 2020TuesdayEVENING 8 2 7 2
Tuesday , 24 November 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 0 2 1 3
Tuesday , 24 November 2020TuesdayEVENING 2 4 3 0
Tuesday , 17 November 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 5 9 6
Tuesday , 17 November 2020TuesdayEVENING 1 6 9 9
Tuesday , 10 November 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 0 5 2 7
Tuesday , 10 November 2020TuesdayEVENING 4 7 3 0
Tuesday , 03 November 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 7 8 2
Tuesday , 03 November 2020TuesdayEVENING 1 4 1 7
Tuesday , 27 October 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 5 9 0
Tuesday , 27 October 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 3 7 7
Tuesday , 20 October 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 4 2 4 5
Tuesday , 20 October 2020TuesdayEVENING 5 4 5 6
Tuesday , 13 October 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 5 4 3 2
Tuesday , 13 October 2020TuesdayEVENING 3 0 7 0
Tuesday , 06 October 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 7 0 1 0
Tuesday , 06 October 2020TuesdayEVENING 0 0 3 6
Tuesday , 29 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 8 7 4 3
Tuesday , 29 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 1 3 9
Tuesday , 22 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 2 7
Tuesday , 22 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 4 8 0
Tuesday , 15 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 8 4 4 5
Tuesday , 15 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 2 6 1 1
Tuesday , 08 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 7 6 4 4
Tuesday , 08 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 5 8 4 0
Tuesday , 01 September 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 3 4 0 1
Tuesday , 01 September 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 7 0 8
Tuesday , 25 August 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 9 7 8 4
Tuesday , 25 August 2020TuesdayEVENING 5 4 6 1
Tuesday , 18 August 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 0 1 0 4
Tuesday , 18 August 2020TuesdayEVENING 5 8 4 2
Tuesday , 11 August 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 7 5 5 3
Tuesday , 11 August 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 4 0 9
Tuesday , 04 August 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 6 9 6 4
Tuesday , 04 August 2020TuesdayEVENING 4 3 2 9
Tuesday , 28 July 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 4 5 3 2
Tuesday , 28 July 2020TuesdayEVENING 1 6 4 8
Tuesday , 21 July 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 0 5 0 1
Tuesday , 21 July 2020TuesdayEVENING 4 1 7 0
Tuesday , 14 July 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 5 0 4 4
Tuesday , 14 July 2020TuesdayEVENING 8 4 0 8
Tuesday , 07 July 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 9 7 3 2
Tuesday , 07 July 2020TuesdayEVENING 5 3 0 7
Tuesday , 30 June 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 1 2 1 4
Tuesday , 30 June 2020TuesdayEVENING 3 8 1 3
Tuesday , 23 June 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 1 7 6 8
Tuesday , 23 June 2020TuesdayEVENING 0 7 2 9
Tuesday , 16 June 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 7 0 4 8
Tuesday , 16 June 2020TuesdayEVENING 8 6 6 2
Tuesday , 09 June 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 3 4 8 7
Tuesday , 09 June 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 8 1 9
Tuesday , 02 June 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 4 0 1 6
Tuesday , 02 June 2020TuesdayEVENING 2 0 6 7
Tuesday , 26 May 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 3 1 8 7
Tuesday , 26 May 2020TuesdayEVENING 6 8 2 4
Tuesday , 19 May 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 6 1 5 8
Tuesday , 19 May 2020TuesdayEVENING 7 0 2 0
Tuesday , 12 May 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 4 4 4 4
Tuesday , 12 May 2020TuesdayEVENING 4 2 3 9
Tuesday , 05 May 2020TuesdayMIDDAY 6 0 1 6
Tuesday , 05 May 2020TuesdayEVENING 8 9 0 8