HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

TUESDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 04 October 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 2 7 6
Tuesday , 04 October 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 1 4 6
Tuesday , 27 September 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 5 0 9 0
Tuesday , 27 September 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 9 4 9
Tuesday , 20 September 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 0 3
Tuesday , 20 September 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 8 9 8
Tuesday , 13 September 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 7 0 5 9
Tuesday , 13 September 2022TuesdayEVENING 6 5 7 1
Tuesday , 06 September 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 4 3 5
Tuesday , 06 September 2022TuesdayEVENING 5 1 0 1
Tuesday , 30 August 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 0 9 7 7
Tuesday , 30 August 2022TuesdayEVENING 9 1 0 1
Tuesday , 23 August 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 9 6 5 2
Tuesday , 23 August 2022TuesdayEVENING 1 7 4 0
Tuesday , 16 August 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 4 0 9 4
Tuesday , 16 August 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 6 3 3
Tuesday , 09 August 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 6 6 8 9
Tuesday , 09 August 2022TuesdayEVENING 7 5 8 6
Tuesday , 02 August 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 7 4 5 5
Tuesday , 02 August 2022TuesdayEVENING 5 4 2 1
Tuesday , 26 July 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 6 5 3 3
Tuesday , 26 July 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 3 2 6
Tuesday , 19 July 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 7 9 0 2
Tuesday , 19 July 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 9 3 6
Tuesday , 12 July 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 5 0 2
Tuesday , 12 July 2022TuesdayEVENING 6 5 8 8
Tuesday , 05 July 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 9 8 3 8
Tuesday , 05 July 2022TuesdayEVENING 7 0 7 4
Tuesday , 28 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 3 1 7 0
Tuesday , 28 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 9 6 0 7
Tuesday , 21 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 2 7 5
Tuesday , 21 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 0 2 9 8
Tuesday , 14 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 8 0
Tuesday , 14 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 5 7 5 0
Tuesday , 07 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 6 6 0 9
Tuesday , 07 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 0 1 3 8
Tuesday , 31 May 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 9 4 5
Tuesday , 31 May 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 0 6 6
Tuesday , 24 May 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 3 2 4 4
Tuesday , 24 May 2022TuesdayEVENING 1 3 8 1
Tuesday , 17 May 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 8 7 3
Tuesday , 17 May 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 8 0 6
Tuesday , 10 May 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 0 5 7
Tuesday , 10 May 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 5 2 5
Tuesday , 03 May 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 4 8 3
Tuesday , 03 May 2022TuesdayEVENING 3 4 9 2
Tuesday , 26 April 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 9 5 7 7
Tuesday , 26 April 2022TuesdayEVENING 5 0 7 9
Tuesday , 19 April 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 6 7 0 5
Tuesday , 19 April 2022TuesdayEVENING 9 9 7 0
Tuesday , 12 April 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 7 2 5 2
Tuesday , 12 April 2022TuesdayEVENING 3 8 2 9
Tuesday , 05 April 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 4 8 7
Tuesday , 05 April 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 1 8 0
Tuesday , 29 March 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 5 1 9
Tuesday , 29 March 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 5 3 1
Tuesday , 22 March 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 7 5 5 9
Tuesday , 22 March 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 6 0 3
Tuesday , 15 March 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 5 3 2 2
Tuesday , 15 March 2022TuesdayEVENING 1 8 0 0
Tuesday , 08 March 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 5 4 1
Tuesday , 08 March 2022TuesdayEVENING 1 3 3 5
Tuesday , 01 March 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 4 6 9
Tuesday , 01 March 2022TuesdayEVENING 9 4 2 4
Tuesday , 22 February 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 9 0 9
Tuesday , 22 February 2022TuesdayEVENING 2 0 1 6
Tuesday , 15 February 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 4 7 5
Tuesday , 15 February 2022TuesdayEVENING 1 9 8 6
Tuesday , 08 February 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 5 6 2 8
Tuesday , 08 February 2022TuesdayEVENING 6 6 6 0
Tuesday , 01 February 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 9 8 4 2
Tuesday , 01 February 2022TuesdayEVENING 6 6 9 1
Tuesday , 25 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 7 9 7
Tuesday , 25 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 4 8 9
Tuesday , 18 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 4 8 1 0
Tuesday , 18 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 3 3 9 6
Tuesday , 11 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 0 1 7
Tuesday , 11 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 2 1 5
Tuesday , 04 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 1 5 4 0
Tuesday , 04 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 3 0 3
Tuesday , 28 December 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 5 8 2 6
Tuesday , 28 December 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 5 5 0
Tuesday , 21 December 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 0 2 9 9
Tuesday , 21 December 2021TuesdayEVENING 5 7 2 9
Tuesday , 14 December 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 2 4 3
Tuesday , 14 December 2021TuesdayEVENING 5 0 0 6
Tuesday , 07 December 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 3 2 4
Tuesday , 07 December 2021TuesdayEVENING 8 1 4 0
Tuesday , 30 November 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 4 2 2
Tuesday , 30 November 2021TuesdayEVENING 6 1 9 2
Tuesday , 23 November 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 9 2 6 1
Tuesday , 23 November 2021TuesdayEVENING 2 7 1 8
Tuesday , 16 November 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 5 3 3 2
Tuesday , 16 November 2021TuesdayEVENING 0 4 3 1
Tuesday , 09 November 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 6 3 6 4
Tuesday , 09 November 2021TuesdayEVENING 8 9 9 4
Tuesday , 02 November 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 1 5 0 7
Tuesday , 02 November 2021TuesdayEVENING 0 8 7 9
Tuesday , 26 October 2021TuesdayMIDDAY 7 8 0 1
Tuesday , 26 October 2021TuesdayEVENING 1 4 7 0