HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

THURSDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Thursday , 15 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 0 2 6 0
Thursday , 15 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 3 4 6
Thursday , 08 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 3 7 5 6
Thursday , 08 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 2 9 2
Thursday , 01 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 3
Thursday , 01 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 2 1 8
Thursday , 25 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 0 8 0
Thursday , 25 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 9 3 6
Thursday , 18 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 5
Thursday , 18 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 0 2 4
Thursday , 11 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 0 9 6
Thursday , 11 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 4 4 0
Thursday , 04 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 0 5
Thursday , 04 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 0 0 4
Thursday , 25 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 6 2 6
Thursday , 25 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 7 6 2 6
Thursday , 18 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 0 9 2
Thursday , 18 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 4 4 5
Thursday , 11 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 0 8 2
Thursday , 11 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 8 8 8
Thursday , 04 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 0 3 4
Thursday , 04 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 6 1 1
Thursday , 28 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 2 0
Thursday , 28 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 7 1 8 8
Thursday , 21 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 6 5 1
Thursday , 21 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 5 0 4
Thursday , 14 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 2
Thursday , 14 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 5 2 1
Thursday , 07 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 2 1 2
Thursday , 07 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 4 6 4
Thursday , 31 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 4 2 1
Thursday , 31 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 2 2 9
Thursday , 24 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 5
Thursday , 24 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 6 7 7 1
Thursday , 17 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 5 2 1
Thursday , 17 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 2 9 6 6
Thursday , 10 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 0 3 4 5
Thursday , 10 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 2 9 6
Thursday , 03 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 7 0 3 3
Thursday , 03 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 6 8 5
Thursday , 26 November 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 2 0 7
Thursday , 26 November 2020ThursdayEVENING 7 9 6 6
Thursday , 19 November 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 4 1 6 4
Thursday , 19 November 2020ThursdayEVENING 9 6 8 5
Thursday , 12 November 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 5 6
Thursday , 12 November 2020ThursdayEVENING 2 0 5 5
Thursday , 05 November 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 9 1 4 8
Thursday , 05 November 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 4 6 8
Thursday , 29 October 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 0 1 0 6
Thursday , 29 October 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 9 9 7
Thursday , 22 October 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 6 4 5 6
Thursday , 22 October 2020ThursdayEVENING 1 1 2 1
Thursday , 15 October 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 1 4
Thursday , 15 October 2020ThursdayEVENING 9 1 4 8
Thursday , 08 October 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 9 4 4 1
Thursday , 08 October 2020ThursdayEVENING 5 9 9 4
Thursday , 01 October 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 1 4 7 5
Thursday , 01 October 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 5 4 7
Thursday , 24 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 1 2
Thursday , 24 September 2020ThursdayEVENING 7 0 0 9
Thursday , 17 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 5 2 3
Thursday , 17 September 2020ThursdayEVENING 8 7 8 4
Thursday , 10 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 9 2 8 2
Thursday , 10 September 2020ThursdayEVENING 3 1 2 8
Thursday , 03 September 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 8 8 1 3
Thursday , 03 September 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 0 5 3
Thursday , 27 August 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 7 2 3 3
Thursday , 27 August 2020ThursdayEVENING 7 5 4 8
Thursday , 20 August 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 5 9 1
Thursday , 20 August 2020ThursdayEVENING 3 9 2 9
Thursday , 13 August 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 1 8 1 2
Thursday , 13 August 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 6 4 3
Thursday , 06 August 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 8 7 3 3
Thursday , 06 August 2020ThursdayEVENING 5 1 2 6
Thursday , 30 July 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 7 3 2 3
Thursday , 30 July 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 3 1 1
Thursday , 23 July 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 7 7 4 0
Thursday , 23 July 2020ThursdayEVENING 3 3 7 3
Thursday , 16 July 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 1 3 1 8
Thursday , 16 July 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 7 2 9
Thursday , 09 July 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 0 2 2 3
Thursday , 09 July 2020ThursdayEVENING 1 6 5 6
Thursday , 02 July 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 1 0 9
Thursday , 02 July 2020ThursdayEVENING 6 4 4 7
Thursday , 25 June 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 4 9 4 6
Thursday , 25 June 2020ThursdayEVENING 6 0 7 0
Thursday , 18 June 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 1 2 5 5
Thursday , 18 June 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 9 3 9
Thursday , 11 June 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 8 2 3 0
Thursday , 11 June 2020ThursdayEVENING 0 7 8 7
Thursday , 04 June 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 9 0 0
Thursday , 04 June 2020ThursdayEVENING 7 8 5 5
Thursday , 28 May 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 4 4 6 5
Thursday , 28 May 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 0 5 1
Thursday , 21 May 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 1 6 2 3
Thursday , 21 May 2020ThursdayEVENING 2 8 1 3
Thursday , 14 May 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 0 4 0
Thursday , 14 May 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 8 6 4
Thursday , 07 May 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 8 5 0 3
Thursday , 07 May 2020ThursdayEVENING 8 3 4 7