HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

THURSDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Thursday , 02 December 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 0 3 1 3
Thursday , 02 December 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 4 0 6
Thursday , 25 November 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 5 7 5
Thursday , 25 November 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 0 7 4
Thursday , 18 November 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 5 0
Thursday , 18 November 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 5 9 1
Thursday , 11 November 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 4 5 5
Thursday , 11 November 2021ThursdayEVENING 4 2 9 0
Thursday , 04 November 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 3 7 3
Thursday , 04 November 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 4 9 6
Thursday , 28 October 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 1 2 4
Thursday , 28 October 2021ThursdayEVENING 1 2 0 0
Thursday , 21 October 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 5 3 3
Thursday , 21 October 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 9 1 6
Thursday , 14 October 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 0 9 0
Thursday , 14 October 2021ThursdayEVENING 4 7 0 3
Thursday , 07 October 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 3 5 5
Thursday , 07 October 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 5 1 8
Thursday , 30 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 1 4 5
Thursday , 30 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 6 2 3 7
Thursday , 23 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 2 9 7
Thursday , 23 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 8 6 2
Thursday , 16 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 3 6 3
Thursday , 16 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 4 2 9
Thursday , 09 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 0 9 1
Thursday , 09 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 7 5 1 2
Thursday , 02 September 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 5 4 8
Thursday , 02 September 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 9 4 6
Thursday , 26 August 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 0 9 6 5
Thursday , 26 August 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 6 7 9
Thursday , 19 August 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 9 5 0
Thursday , 19 August 2021ThursdayEVENING 1 3 2 1
Thursday , 12 August 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 4 9 5
Thursday , 12 August 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 5 7 1
Thursday , 05 August 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 1 9 1
Thursday , 05 August 2021ThursdayEVENING 6 2 1 9
Thursday , 29 July 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 7 3 7
Thursday , 29 July 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 5 2 6
Thursday , 22 July 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 4 9 4
Thursday , 22 July 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 6 1 1
Thursday , 15 July 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 4 6 4
Thursday , 15 July 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 9 4 6
Thursday , 08 July 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 7 6 4
Thursday , 08 July 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 8 7 2
Thursday , 01 July 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 5 5 8
Thursday , 01 July 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 3 6 5
Thursday , 24 June 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 5 9 6
Thursday , 24 June 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 5 5 0
Thursday , 17 June 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 8 0 0
Thursday , 17 June 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 9 6 4
Thursday , 10 June 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 3 0 2 2
Thursday , 10 June 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 8 7 9
Thursday , 03 June 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 3 0 5
Thursday , 03 June 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 7 6 5
Thursday , 27 May 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 0 2
Thursday , 27 May 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 0 7 0
Thursday , 20 May 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 5 2 9
Thursday , 20 May 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 6 1 4
Thursday , 13 May 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 6 1 7
Thursday , 13 May 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 4 0 1
Thursday , 06 May 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 0 2 9 6
Thursday , 06 May 2021ThursdayEVENING 4 8 5 0
Thursday , 29 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 0 1 8
Thursday , 29 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 6 4 4 1
Thursday , 22 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 9 1 3 4
Thursday , 22 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 3 3 5
Thursday , 15 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 0 2 6 0
Thursday , 15 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 3 4 6
Thursday , 08 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 3 7 5 6
Thursday , 08 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 2 9 2
Thursday , 01 April 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 3
Thursday , 01 April 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 2 1 8
Thursday , 25 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 0 8 0
Thursday , 25 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 9 3 6
Thursday , 18 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 5
Thursday , 18 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 0 2 4
Thursday , 11 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 1 0 9 6
Thursday , 11 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 4 4 0
Thursday , 04 March 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 0 5
Thursday , 04 March 2021ThursdayEVENING 2 0 0 4
Thursday , 25 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 7 6 2 6
Thursday , 25 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 7 6 2 6
Thursday , 18 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 6 0 9 2
Thursday , 18 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 4 4 5
Thursday , 11 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 0 8 2
Thursday , 11 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 3 8 8 8
Thursday , 04 February 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 0 3 4
Thursday , 04 February 2021ThursdayEVENING 9 6 1 1
Thursday , 28 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 2 0
Thursday , 28 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 7 1 8 8
Thursday , 21 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 4 6 5 1
Thursday , 21 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 8 5 0 4
Thursday , 14 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 2
Thursday , 14 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 5 5 2 1
Thursday , 07 January 2021ThursdayMIDDAY 8 2 1 2
Thursday , 07 January 2021ThursdayEVENING 0 4 6 4
Thursday , 31 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 3 4 2 1
Thursday , 31 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 4 2 2 9
Thursday , 24 December 2020ThursdayMIDDAY 2 1 4 5
Thursday , 24 December 2020ThursdayEVENING 6 7 7 1