HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

THURSDAY RESULTS

DateDayPeriodResult
Thursday , 12 September 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 8 4 2 2
Thursday , 12 September 2019ThursdayEVENING 7 8 0 6
Thursday , 05 September 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 2 0 9 7
Thursday , 05 September 2019ThursdayEVENING 5 1 2 8
Thursday , 29 August 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 1 1 2 3
Thursday , 29 August 2019ThursdayEVENING 8 2 0 4
Thursday , 22 August 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 9 2 1 3
Thursday , 22 August 2019ThursdayEVENING 3 6 5 5
Thursday , 15 August 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 5 1 3 4
Thursday , 15 August 2019ThursdayEVENING 6 5 4 3
Thursday , 08 August 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 3 3 2 4
Thursday , 08 August 2019ThursdayEVENING 0 2 1 6
Thursday , 01 August 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 2 9 5 8
Thursday , 01 August 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 9 5 3
Thursday , 25 July 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 2 6 9 0
Thursday , 25 July 2019ThursdayEVENING 5 1 9 8
Thursday , 18 July 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 6 6 1 3
Thursday , 18 July 2019ThursdayEVENING 9 5 7 2
Thursday , 11 July 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 5 4 1
Thursday , 11 July 2019ThursdayEVENING 2 2 6 9
Thursday , 04 July 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 8 3 5 0
Thursday , 04 July 2019ThursdayEVENING 5 1 7 8
Thursday , 27 June 2019ThursdayEVENING 3 3 6 6
Thursday , 27 June 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 0 7 2
Thursday , 20 June 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 3 1 9 7
Thursday , 20 June 2019ThursdayEVENING 8 3 9 8
Thursday , 13 June 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 2 4 7 7
Thursday , 13 June 2019ThursdayEVENING 6 3 1 3
Thursday , 06 June 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 2 7 3 0
Thursday , 06 June 2019ThursdayEVENING 9 1 1 3
Thursday , 30 May 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 6 8 7 4
Thursday , 30 May 2019ThursdayEVENING 9 0 2 1
Thursday , 23 May 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 0 0 3 9
Thursday , 23 May 2019ThursdayEVENING 7 4 1 8
Thursday , 16 May 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 9 4 0 6
Thursday , 16 May 2019ThursdayEVENING 7 1 9 6
Thursday , 09 May 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 6 4 3 0
Thursday , 09 May 2019ThursdayEVENING 2 2 1 9
Thursday , 02 May 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 1 4 0 3
Thursday , 02 May 2019ThursdayEVENING 6 8 4 7
Thursday , 25 April 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 4 7 1 8
Thursday , 25 April 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 2 6 5
Thursday , 18 April 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 9 5 1 6
Thursday , 18 April 2019ThursdayEVENING 3 8 2 0
Thursday , 11 April 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 6 3 0 4
Thursday , 11 April 2019ThursdayEVENING 0 2 6 2
Thursday , 04 April 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 8 7 3
Thursday , 04 April 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 5 2 9
Thursday , 28 March 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 9 2 3 1
Thursday , 28 March 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 2 5 2
Thursday , 21 March 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 4 4 8
Thursday , 21 March 2019ThursdayEVENING 8 5 3 4
Thursday , 14 March 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 0 2 3
Thursday , 14 March 2019ThursdayEVENING 4 2 5 3
Thursday , 07 March 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 6 1 5 4
Thursday , 07 March 2019ThursdayEVENING 3 2 7 0
Thursday , 28 February 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 9 0 6 2
Thursday , 28 February 2019ThursdayEVENING 5 0 9 4
Thursday , 21 February 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 1 5 6 0
Thursday , 21 February 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 4 3 4
Thursday , 14 February 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 8 4
Thursday , 14 February 2019ThursdayEVENING 2 8 2 6
Thursday , 07 February 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 0 5 1 5
Thursday , 07 February 2019ThursdayEVENING 7 6 8 9
Thursday , 31 January 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 1 4 3 8
Thursday , 31 January 2019ThursdayEVENING 3 4 7 0
Thursday , 24 January 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 4 1 2 7
Thursday , 24 January 2019ThursdayEVENING 4 5 0 3
Thursday , 17 January 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 3 4 7 1
Thursday , 17 January 2019ThursdayEVENING 8 5 2 6
Thursday , 10 January 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 8 7 5 4
Thursday , 10 January 2019ThursdayEVENING 2 8 6 2
Thursday , 03 January 2019ThursdayMIDDAY 0 1 9 5
Thursday , 03 January 2019ThursdayEVENING 1 7 4 4
Thursday , 27 December 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 9 4 5 0
Thursday , 27 December 2018ThursdayEVENING 8 9 7 8
Thursday , 20 December 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 8 3 9 4
Thursday , 20 December 2018ThursdayEVENING 2 7 5 6
Thursday , 13 December 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 2 6 9 0
Thursday , 13 December 2018ThursdayEVENING 3 1 1 4
Thursday , 06 December 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 5 1 9 8
Thursday , 06 December 2018ThursdayEVENING 9 7 3 6
Thursday , 29 November 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 9 7 2 3
Thursday , 29 November 2018ThursdayEVENING 8 5 6 5
Thursday , 22 November 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 5 8 9 4
Thursday , 22 November 2018ThursdayEVENING 7 2 0 5
Thursday , 15 November 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 2 6
Thursday , 15 November 2018ThursdayEVENING 8 9 0 7
Thursday , 08 November 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 8 3 9 4
Thursday , 08 November 2018ThursdayEVENING 6 0 5 7
Thursday , 01 November 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 4 4 6 7
Thursday , 01 November 2018ThursdayEVENING 0 8 4 5
Thursday , 25 October 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 0 7 7 2
Thursday , 25 October 2018ThursdayEVENING 2 8 0 0
Thursday , 18 October 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 7 3 0 6
Thursday , 18 October 2018ThursdayEVENING 1 5 7 3
Thursday , 11 October 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 4 9 1 0
Thursday , 11 October 2018ThursdayEVENING 7 2 4 6
Thursday , 04 October 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 6 1 2 3
Thursday , 04 October 2018ThursdayEVENING 2 1 9 1