HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 24 April 2024WednesdayMIDDAY 7 2 1 3
Wednesday , 24 April 2024WednesdayEVENING 8 2 4 7
Tuesday , 23 April 2024TuesdayMIDDAY 4 5 6 1
Tuesday , 23 April 2024TuesdayEVENING 1 6 9 0
Monday , 22 April 2024MondayMIDDAY 1 7 7 0
Monday , 22 April 2024MondayEVENING 4 9 5 0
Sunday , 21 April 2024SundayMIDDAY 8 1 5 9
Sunday , 21 April 2024SundayEVENING 3 1 7 8
Saturday , 20 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 2 9 9 7
Saturday , 20 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 0 0 1 3
Friday , 19 April 2024FridayMIDDAY 0 6 1 3
Friday , 19 April 2024FridayEVENING 5 4 2 9
Thursday , 18 April 2024ThursdayMIDDAY 9 2 4 8
Thursday , 18 April 2024ThursdayEVENING 3 2 8 6
Wednesday , 17 April 2024WednesdayMIDDAY 5 9 0 4
Wednesday , 17 April 2024WednesdayEVENING 6 1 9 4
Tuesday , 16 April 2024TuesdayMIDDAY 7 5 3 0
Tuesday , 16 April 2024TuesdayEVENING 8 5 0 3
Monday , 15 April 2024MondayMIDDAY 6 8 1 9
Monday , 15 April 2024MondayEVENING 5 3 8 2
Sunday , 14 April 2024SundayMIDDAY 5 9 6 2
Sunday , 14 April 2024SundayEVENING 0 9 1 5
Saturday , 13 April 2024SaturdayMIDDAY 1 3 1 0
Saturday , 13 April 2024SaturdayEVENING 2 7 0 8
Friday , 12 April 2024FridayMIDDAY 8 4 2 3