HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Saturday , 22 September 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 2 6 5 1
Saturday , 22 September 2018SaturdayEVENING 6 3 8 8
Friday , 21 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 3 6 6
Friday , 21 September 2018FridayEVENING 6 9 0 7
Thursday , 20 September 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 1 6 0 3
Thursday , 20 September 2018ThursdayEVENING 2 8 5 6
Wednesday , 19 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 5 2 1 7
Wednesday , 19 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 0 3 0
Tuesday , 18 September 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 2 4 3 9
Tuesday , 18 September 2018TuesdayEVENING 7 4 9 2
Monday , 17 September 2018MondayMIDDAY 9 1 8 3
Monday , 17 September 2018MondayEVENING 0 4 2 7
Sunday , 16 September 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 0 3
Sunday , 16 September 2018SundayEVENING 9 3 4 5
Saturday , 15 September 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 5 2 1 8
Saturday , 15 September 2018SaturdayEVENING 9 8 3 8
Friday , 14 September 2018FridayMIDDAY 4 6 0 6
Friday , 14 September 2018FridayEVENING 8 2 0 0
Thursday , 13 September 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 8 1 0 2
Thursday , 13 September 2018ThursdayEVENING 2 9 6 7
Wednesday , 12 September 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 7 3 2 3
Wednesday , 12 September 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 0 6 5
Tuesday , 11 September 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 2 3 6 0
Tuesday , 11 September 2018TuesdayEVENING 7 7 9 8
Monday , 10 September 2018MondayMIDDAY 6 7 7 8