HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 04 October 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 2 7 6
Tuesday , 04 October 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 1 4 6
Monday , 03 October 2022MondayMIDDAY 9 0 7 5
Monday , 03 October 2022MondayEVENING 7 4 4 5
Sunday , 02 October 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 5 2 5
Sunday , 02 October 2022SundayEVENING 8 3 1 2
Saturday , 01 October 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 0 7 1 2
Saturday , 01 October 2022SaturdayEVENING 1 7 4 9
Friday , 30 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 0 4 1 4
Friday , 30 September 2022FridayEVENING 3 1 0 0
Thursday , 29 September 2022ThursdayMIDDAY 5 6 6 1
Thursday , 29 September 2022ThursdayEVENING 9 0 7 8
Wednesday , 28 September 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 3 0 8 2
Wednesday , 28 September 2022WednesdayEVENING 6 0 0 8
Tuesday , 27 September 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 5 0 9 0
Tuesday , 27 September 2022TuesdayEVENING 8 9 4 9
Monday , 26 September 2022MondayMIDDAY 7 9 5 9
Monday , 26 September 2022MondayEVENING 4 8 1 0
Sunday , 25 September 2022SundayMIDDAY 4 2 8 0
Sunday , 25 September 2022SundayEVENING 5 3 3 4
Saturday , 24 September 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 1 8 8
Saturday , 24 September 2022SaturdayEVENING 5 5 1 0
Friday , 23 September 2022FridayMIDDAY 1 1 3 7
Friday , 23 September 2022FridayEVENING 4 9 6 1
Thursday , 22 September 2022ThursdayMIDDAY 6 7 0 3