HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 01 July 2022FridayMIDDAY 8 6 5 2
Friday , 01 July 2022FridayEVENING 1 0 9 0
Thursday , 30 June 2022ThursdayMIDDAY 7 3 5 4
Thursday , 30 June 2022ThursdayEVENING 5 2 2 1
Wednesday , 29 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 8 5
Wednesday , 29 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 4 3 8 3
Tuesday , 28 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 3 1 7 0
Tuesday , 28 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 9 6 0 7
Monday , 27 June 2022MondayMIDDAY 1 0 6 3
Monday , 27 June 2022MondayEVENING 2 5 3 1
Sunday , 26 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 5 5 8 0
Sunday , 26 June 2022SundayEVENING 8 4 8 6
Saturday , 25 June 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 5 0 9
Saturday , 25 June 2022SaturdayEVENING 9 2 4 4
Friday , 24 June 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 6 6 8
Friday , 24 June 2022FridayEVENING 4 5 2 1
Thursday , 23 June 2022ThursdayMIDDAY 4 2 5 6
Thursday , 23 June 2022ThursdayEVENING 1 6 7 0
Wednesday , 22 June 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 9 7 9 0
Wednesday , 22 June 2022WednesdayEVENING 8 8 5 7
Tuesday , 21 June 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 8 2 7 5
Tuesday , 21 June 2022TuesdayEVENING 0 2 9 8
Monday , 20 June 2022MondayMIDDAY 6 8 7 7
Monday , 20 June 2022MondayEVENING 5 0 1 7
Sunday , 19 June 2022SundayMIDDAY 3 4 2 6