HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Friday , 20 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 4 6 9
Thursday , 19 July 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 0 7 2 2
Thursday , 19 July 2018ThursdayEVENING 6 4 4 8
Wednesday , 18 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 6 7 7
Wednesday , 18 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 2 3 1
Tuesday , 17 July 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 3 6 1 8
Tuesday , 17 July 2018TuesdayEVENING 4 7 0 5
Monday , 16 July 2018MondayMIDDAY 6 3 5 8
Monday , 16 July 2018MondayEVENING 8 0 5 3
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 1 8 0 2
Sunday , 15 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 9 8 9
Saturday , 14 July 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 3 2 3 0
Saturday , 14 July 2018SaturdayEVENING 2 1 9 0
Friday , 13 July 2018FridayMIDDAY 8 5 1 3
Friday , 13 July 2018FridayEVENING 3 2 9 6
Thursday , 12 July 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 6 0 7 3
Thursday , 12 July 2018ThursdayEVENING 5 5 8 4
Wednesday , 11 July 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 1 3 0 8
Wednesday , 11 July 2018WednesdayEVENING 9 1 7 2
Tuesday , 10 July 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 7 6 7 1
Tuesday , 10 July 2018TuesdayEVENING 1 4 5 4
Monday , 09 July 2018MondayMIDDAY 0 5 9 6
Monday , 09 July 2018MondayEVENING 7 3 0 8
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 4 4 8
Sunday , 08 July 2018SundayEVENING 4 8 3 7