HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Wednesday , 19 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 1 5 4 5
Wednesday , 19 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 1 9 5 0
Tuesday , 18 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 4 8 1 0
Tuesday , 18 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 3 3 9 6
Monday , 17 January 2022MondayMIDDAY 5 6 7 7
Monday , 17 January 2022MondayEVENING 8 6 7 6
Sunday , 16 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 9 3 0 1
Sunday , 16 January 2022SundayEVENING 2 1 3 2
Saturday , 15 January 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 4 7 6 9
Saturday , 15 January 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 0 5 2
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 2 8 3 4
Friday , 14 January 2022FridayEVENING 8 2 3 9
Thursday , 13 January 2022ThursdayMIDDAY 3 1 7 1
Thursday , 13 January 2022ThursdayEVENING 1 1 5 6
Wednesday , 12 January 2022WednesdayMIDDAY 6 4 8 8
Wednesday , 12 January 2022WednesdayEVENING 2 8 9 0
Tuesday , 11 January 2022TuesdayMIDDAY 2 0 1 7
Tuesday , 11 January 2022TuesdayEVENING 4 2 1 5
Monday , 10 January 2022MondayMIDDAY 5 2 6 5
Monday , 10 January 2022MondayEVENING 0 8 7 4
Sunday , 09 January 2022SundayMIDDAY 0 2 4 7
Sunday , 09 January 2022SundayEVENING 9 5 0 5
Saturday , 08 January 2022SaturdayMIDDAY 5 6 9 9
Saturday , 08 January 2022SaturdayEVENING 0 6 1 9
Friday , 07 January 2022FridayMIDDAY 7 1 3 6